Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Welding Supply Company, Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
191 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Milwaukee, WI 53214

9036 W Schlinger Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 258-7100

http://www.awswi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13015 W Custer Ave

(262) 781-7100
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733
5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3745 Nicholson Rd

(262) 886-5050
5.0
(3) · Home Services

N56W16743 Ridgewood Dr

(262) 786-6570
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
191 reviews
5164
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Snelson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 03:07 AM
Extremely knowledgeable and have specialty things in stock. They know what they sell. If you ever have a question on anything they will find the answer. Their prices are very competitive. How many times have you went somewhere and the people didn't know what they were selling. This place isn't like that and they are an example of good people running a good honest business that care about their customers.
Israel Nieves on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 04:26 AM
Plenty of welding products. Great customer service. I recommend you to buy from Advance Welding supply Inc. I will be back for more.
Sam Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 08:04 AM
good prices, quality products and helpful knowledge
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kristin Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 05:29 AM
The nicest & most helpful people run this family owned shop. They are approachable and offer quick, friendly service every time. Easy to locate. They go above & beyond to help their customers. *Special thanks to Chris & Kurt for jumping my car on my visit there today! We'll be back & will continue to recommend your business.
Alicia Laree on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 10:09 AM
The business and customer service are both seriously top notch! They went above and beyond to help me get the correct fitting for my welder AND install it for me! This is my go-to shop for all of my welding needs! Very knowledgeable & family owned. I highly recommend!
Ben Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 05:41 AM
Good prices, nice selection, helpful staff 👍👍👍👍
David Woznicki on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:13 AM
The staff at AWS are very knowledgeable and friendly and their prices are very competitive.
Donny Zimmerman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:20 AM
Took me 2 hours to bite the bullet and decide on a welder, AWS answered all my questions, then when I needed it serviced, they went beyond expected to help get it fixed. Their slogan is"service matters" and I couldn't agree more. Thanks guys!!
Tyler Gallenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 09:05 AM
Friendly and helpful and open on Saturdays! Helped get me up and running with everything I needed including a hassle free tank exchange including lugging it out to the car for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.