Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Welding Supply Company, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Home Services|West Allis, WI 53214

9036 W Schlinger Ave, West Allis, WI 53214

(414) 258-7100

http://www.awswi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733
5.0
(1) · Home Services

500 Hart Rd

(847) 546-8225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2691 S Calhoun Rd

(262) 784-5977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3745 Nicholson Rd

(262) 886-5050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5142
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Zorteau on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:16 AM
Don Rambadt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:53 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about AWS. They are a father son operation in the true spirit of the term, and in my 20 years in the welding business have never experienced anything close to be level of customer service they provide. If you're anywhere in the Milwaukee area, there isn't a single reason to go anywhere else.
Irene Sustar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:23 AM
Always extremely helpful! I've been ordering for a few years now and have not had a single issue. Unusually delivers within a day or two, sometimes the same day I order! I would highly recommend Advance Welding Supply.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Brandon Bilot on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:56 AM
Went in and was treated with respect and was surprised how well everything is priced and how knowledgeable the staff is. Would highly recommend to anyone new to welding or the pros.
Alejandro Vallejo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 08:45 AM
The staff was very helpful in answering all of my questions and helping me choose the equipment that was correct for the application I needed. Also it was quick and I was very satistfied and confident in my purchase, I will be back.
Chris Liebzeit on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:57 AM
Chris was very helpful had great assortment of equipment and there prices on gas and welding machines are very reasonable
Jeffrey Carver on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 07:35 AM
Arnold Noldi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:01 AM
Chris took great care of me and my brother, sold us on a great welder for our business. Best deal in town. I will forever be a customer here. Quality material here. �
Jennifer Espenscheid on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 07:07 AM
Amazing resource and extreamly knowledgeable! Chris set up a beautiful kit for me��🏵
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.