Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Welding Supply Company, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
212 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Milwaukee, WI 53214

9036 W Schlinger Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 258-7100

http://www.awswi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13015 W Custer Ave

(262) 781-7100
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733
5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3745 Nicholson Rd

(262) 886-5050
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

14105 2 Mile Rd

(262) 835-9560

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5178
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews5.0Google
  • 102 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Walters Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:29 AM
Pete Radaj on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:51 AM
I’ve moved all my business to Advanced. The small business mentality and customer service is unmatched. If you need welding supplies, welding machines, or bottled gas give them a visit!
Gustavo Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:45 AM
Great Place! Friendly and good prices. The only place we go to for all of our welding supplies!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jeff Wild on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:32 AM
I showed up with an old welding set up, and no idea what I had or how to use it. Everyone there was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Chris took the time to explain what everything was and how to use it. He tested my old equipment to make sure it was safe and then helped me pick out new items within my budget that would help me grow my capabilities. I will never shop anywhere else for my welding needs!
Mircea Prejbeanu on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:22 AM
Great local business and really nice people! Highly recommended!
Tim Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:52 AM
Great shop. Friendly and knowledgeable. Whether you’re a professional or just tinkering around in your garage they have what you need.
Austin Legler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:27 AM
I was very impressed with Advanced Welding Supply. Very knowledgeable about the equipment they are selling, great service, and great pricing. They have earned another long term customer and I would recommend them to anyone.
Erik Bryant Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:39 AM
Chris went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. He took the time to show me everything about my new welder and everything that he knew I would need. I will never go anywhere else for welding supplies. The big box stores can’t even come close to the knowledge and service that I got here. Not to mention the prices were cheaper on just about everything here as well. I would highly recommend using them to anyone!
Chris Tribbey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 09:49 AM
First time there today. Top notch! John was very helpful. I'll be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.