Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Welding Supply Company, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Home Services|West Allis, WI 53214

9036 W Schlinger Ave, West Allis, WI 53214

(414) 258-7100

http://www.awswi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bdr Sound Enhancement Equipment LLC
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733
Grieve Corporation
5.0
(1) · Home Services

500 Hart Rd

(847) 546-8225
Fpz, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180
Machinery & Welder Corporation
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433
Finish Systems
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2691 S Calhoun Rd

(262) 784-5977
Sventech
5.0
(9) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

1037 Main St

(847) 838-5273

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5142
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rae Stone on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:08 AM
Quick and friendly service and very knowledgeable staff. They have a great verity of products and and competitive prices. We are jewelry designers and they got us set up with a new oxyacetylene kit and when I couldn’t figure out the correct settings they quickly went over the correct settings, gave me a chart and had me outta there in 5 min. I also showed up right before close. Thanks for meting awesome!!! If I could give these guys more than 5 stars I would!
Tina Bienzen Matz on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:58 AM
Drove from Green Bay, saved me over $100 on the tank of gas! Great customer service very knowledgeable! Saved even more on the supplies also!
John Soderland on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 18:42 PM
Great service and expert knowledge of the products
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Arturo Rey Contreras on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 06:38 AM
Great customer service and a wide variety of tools needed to get any welding job done! Plus, its family owned!!
Richard Snelson on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 03:07 AM
Extremely knowledgeable and have specialty things in stock. They know what they sell. If you ever have a question on anything they will find the answer. Their prices are very competitive. How many times have you went somewhere and the people didn't know what they were selling. This place isn't like that and they are an example of good people running a good honest business that care about their customers.
Israel Nieves on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 04:26 AM
Plenty of welding products. Great customer service. I recommend you to buy from Advance Welding supply Inc. I will be back for more.
Sam Giles on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 08:04 AM
good prices, quality products and helpful knowledge
Kristin Marie on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 05:29 AM
The nicest & most helpful people run this family owned shop. They are approachable and offer quick, friendly service every time. Easy to locate. They go above & beyond to help their customers. *Special thanks to Chris & Kurt for jumping my car on my visit there today! We'll be back & will continue to recommend your business.
Alicia Laree on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 10:09 AM
The business and customer service are both seriously top notch! They went above and beyond to help me get the correct fitting for my welder AND install it for me! This is my go-to shop for all of my welding needs! Very knowledgeable & family owned. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.