Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Welding Supply Company, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Home Services|Milwaukee, WI 53214

9036 W Schlinger Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 258-7100

http://www.awswi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2691 S Calhoun Rd

(262) 784-5977
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13015 W Custer Ave

(262) 781-7100
5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3745 Nicholson Rd

(262) 886-5050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5144
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Kaufmann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:34 AM
Alex Braun on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:39 AM
Every time I have stopped by the service has been very friendly and helpful. Today was no exception. I needed to replace my GTAW torch and they really went that extra mile to set me up with a superior torch kit and took their time to get me exactly what I needed. Every buisnes should be so caring.
Chuck Logemann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 08:30 AM
For an old (seasoned lol) welder such as myself,walking into advanced welding supply was like a kid walking into a candy store, I just wanted to buy everything, thank you Chris for showing me all of your products, I know for sure I will be coming back for more.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dick Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 08:17 AM
I've dealt with Welder Services in Ft Wayne, Ind but even with shipping Advanced Welding Supply gives you a much better deal. I would definitely recommend Advance Welding Supply
Alfredo Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 01:37 AM
The only place i will go to buy all my welding supplies. Chris and his father always very helpful. Highly recommend AWS!
Clint Rupp on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 01:05 AM
I have been buying all my welding equipment and gases from them for the past few years and they really are the best. Great service, knowledgeable and excellent pricing. I highly recommend them!
Josh Birong on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 00:57 AM
AWS is always willing to help me find everything I need. Thanks Chris, for everything.
Robert Bug Man on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 01:06 AM
Thanks Chris for helping me get set up with the welder
Mirko Novakovic on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2014, 01:37 AM
I've been to this place a few times for different materials. Everybody is great and very customer oriented. Once I was running late and couldn't make it within their working hours and they stayed open so they could serve my needs. Like I said, great customer service. Not to mention the prices are very fair! A+++
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.