Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1101 South Columbia Road, 1101 S Columbia Rd, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 795-1101

https://heatherjohnsondentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5184
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul K. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:00 AM
Great Experience Friendly, quick assistance setting up and helpful review of a broken tooth situation. Helpful guidance.
Judy L. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Judy L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 13:13 PM
Even though the staff is in the remodeling process, everyone was friendly and tended to their duties. My technician was efficient and accommodating as usual. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Vesterso.
Kim W. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kim W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:11 AM
I highly recommend Riverside Dental!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kim W. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kim W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:01 AM
Excellent, Friendly Service I highly recommend Riverside Dental!
Judy L. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Judy L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:00 AM
Great even through the remodel! Even though the staff is in the remodeling process, everyone was friendly and tended to their duties. My technician was efficient and accommodating as usual. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Vesterso.
Mandi B. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Mandi B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 11:36 AM
Everyone is very helpful, and friendly! Service is always super quick!
Mandi B. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Mandi B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:00 AM
Super customer service Everyone is very helpful, and friendly! Service is always super quick!
Rita M. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Rita M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 04:43 AM
I thought it was a great experience. I felt very comfortable and the staff was great!
Rita M. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Rita M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:00 AM
Feedback I thought it was a great experience. I felt very comfortable and the staff was great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.