Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1101 South Columbia Road, 1101 S Columbia Rd, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 795-1101

https://heatherjohnsondentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5184
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie A. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Laurie A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:35 AM
Teeth Cleaned and checked ...... Excellent!
Laurie A. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Laurie A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:00 AM
Dental Appointment Teeth Cleaned and checked ...... Excellent!
Connie B. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Connie B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 16:26 PM
Dr. Amanda, Thanks for your kind approach to dental care. I have trusted you with guidance. Difficult time for me but it’s going to be just fine. Those you work with are super also!! They really makes time spent there awesome!! Did I really just say going to the dentist is awesome? Yes, I did. Connie B
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Connie B. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Connie B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:00 AM
Thank You Dr. Amanda, Thanks for your kind approach to dental care. I have trusted you with guidance. Difficult time for me but it’s going to be just fine. Those you work with are super also!! They really makes time spent there awesome!! Did I really just say going to the dentist is awesome? Yes, I did. Connie B
Anonymous review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 09:55 AM
Awesome job! Got right in and no wait!
Anonymous review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:01 AM
Awesome! Awesome job! Got right in and no wait!
Duane H. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Duane H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:39 AM
My experience at Riverside Dental was very good. Everyone involved in my care was very pleasant, helpful, and professional.
Duane H. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Duane H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:00 AM
Patient My experience at Riverside Dental was very good. Everyone involved in my care was very pleasant, helpful, and professional.
John M. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
John M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 07:27 AM
Top notch people and service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.