Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1101 South Columbia Road, 1101 S Columbia Rd, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 795-1101

https://heatherjohnsondentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5184
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
L W. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
L W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:00 AM
Another Positive Experience Front office is courteous and helpful; Hygienist (Laurie) was detailed (with a great sense of humor, too) and informative; Dr. Vesterso is intelligent and always a pleasure to consult with. A top tier office for a top tier Dentist. Truly no need to look elsewhere.
Kenneth Q. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kenneth Q. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:09 AM
Very positive, I will be back.
Kenneth Q. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kenneth Q. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:00 AM
Dental Very positive, I will be back.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Pam H. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Pam H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 04:18 AM
Love this play, everyone is so nice, and love Dr Amanda.
Pam H. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Pam H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:01 AM
Great Love this play, everyone is so nice, and love Dr Amanda.
Mark N. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Mark N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 14:49 PM
This was my first visit to my new dentist. Very friendly and efficient!
Mark N. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Mark N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:00 AM
First visit was great! This was my first visit to my new dentist. Very friendly and efficient!
Patty K. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Patty K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:58 AM
What a thrill to be seen and such a professional experience.....a privilege to meet my new dentist!!
Patty K. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Patty K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:00 AM
Excellent What a thrill to be seen and such a professional experience.....a privilege to meet my new dentist!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.