Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1101 South Columbia Road, 1101 S Columbia Rd, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 795-1101

https://heatherjohnsondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5184
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth H. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:55 AM
Love the staff @ Riverside Dental. They are very kind and friendly. Sherry does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and it doesn't seem to take her any time at all. Dr Vesterso is the best and I am so glad I decided to go with her after Dr Bill Olson retired. I have complete faith and trust in her advice and recommendations. I give her the highest marks available!
Elizabeth H. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:01 AM
Riverside Dental Love the staff @ Riverside Dental. They are very kind and friendly. Sherry does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and it doesn't seem to take her any time at all. Dr Vesterso is the best and I am so glad I decided to go with her after Dr Bill Olson retired. I have complete faith and trust in her advice and recommendations. I give her the highest marks available!
Anonymous review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:07 AM
Professional staff, great experience. Look forward to going there for my dental needs.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:00 AM
Great dental care Professional staff, great experience. Look forward to going there for my dental needs.
Kurt Q. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kurt Q. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 11:26 AM
Very good.
Kurt Q. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kurt Q. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:00 AM
Teeth cleaning Very good.
Dallas N. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Dallas N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 12:23 PM
I had a tooth pulled that also anchored my partial. After healing for 2 weeks they took impressions and rebuilt my partial the same day! It fits and works quite well as of today. WOW!! I am happy.
Dallas N. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Dallas N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:00 AM
lower partial rebuilt I had a tooth pulled that also anchored my partial. After healing for 2 weeks they took impressions and rebuilt my partial the same day! It fits and works quite well as of today. WOW!! I am happy.
Paul K. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 02:43 AM
Friendly, quick assistance setting up and helpful review of a broken tooth situation. Helpful guidance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.