Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1101 South Columbia Road, 1101 S Columbia Rd, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 795-1101

https://heatherjohnsondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5184
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Greg B. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Greg B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 06:18 AM
Good care, very nice staff! Thank you!!
Greg B. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Greg B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:00 AM
Service at Riverside Dental Good care, very nice staff! Thank you!!
Janelle M. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Janelle M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:10 AM
Five Stars is not a high enough of a score for Riverside Dental. Amanda Vesterso, DDS, is at the top of my list not only as a dentist, but for her professional and quality dental care. I am very pleased with her staff, and would highly recommend Riverside Dental.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Janelle M. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Janelle M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:00 AM
5+ stars for Riverside Dental Five Stars is not a high enough of a score for Riverside Dental. Amanda Vesterso, DDS, is at the top of my list not only as a dentist, but for her professional and quality dental care. I am very pleased with her staff, and would highly recommend Riverside Dental.
Vicki P. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Vicki P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 12:06 PM
Very good experience getting a crown! Thank you for your professionalism!
Vicki P. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Vicki P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:01 AM
Crown Very good experience getting a crown! Thank you for your professionalism!
Larry L. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Larry L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:09 AM
After my faithful Dentist of many years stepped down to retire; my dental needs were passed on to Riverside Dental. I was greeted by a very cheerful staff, that helped me complete the required forms and dental history. My hygienist Laurie, competed my x-rays and cleaning, in a confident and professional manner. I was introduced to Dr. Vesterso, and was impressed with her gentle but very in-depth exam. I look forward to a new and long relationship, with Riverside Dental.
Larry L. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Larry L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:00 AM
New Dentist After my faithful Dentist of many years stepped down to retire; my dental needs were passed on to Riverside Dental. I was greeted by a very cheerful staff, that helped me complete the required forms and dental history. My hygienist Laurie, competed my x-rays and cleaning, in a confident and professional manner. I was introduced to Dr. Vesterso, and was impressed with her gentle but very in-depth exam. I look forward to a new and long relationship, with Riverside Dental.
L W. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
L W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 13:16 PM
Front office is courteous and helpful; Hygienist (Laurie) was detailed (with a great sense of humor, too) and informative; Dr. Vesterso is intelligent and always a pleasure to consult with. A top tier office for a top tier Dentist. Truly no need to look elsewhere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.