Logo White
Watch Demo

You Call We Haul

Own this business?
4.6
82 reviews
|Consumer Services|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

1336 N Moorpark Rd, Ste 278, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 813-8045

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(106) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271

1 person is looking at this business

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

7336 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 638-5865
John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

2 people are looking at this business

Quick Junk Removal
4.8
(23) · Consumer Services

1590 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 844-7751

About

We are Affordable Junk Removal company located in Thousand Oaks, CA. We can perform projects large and small with precision, safety and efficiency. We have extensive Junk Removal experience and have successfully completed numerous difficult and fast-paced projects safely and efficiently. We have extensive experience in large and complicated projects for demanding customers and owners.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
82 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
26
  
14
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 25 Reviews3.6Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernadeth B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/17/2012, 06:24 AM
Very Polite
Good manners, attention to detail, over and above the call of duty. AOK!
chrisch on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/11/2012, 07:05 AM
I will definitely use your company again. We've had great experiences with your service. Thank you.
Wilises G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 10:40 AM
Excellent Experience
The Experience I had with Hector and his staff was excellent. They arrived on time and did exactly what they said they would do. They cleaned up the work area just as advertised. They were very courteous and professional to my wife while there doing the work. I would recommend them for any job, excellent service, very professional! Thank you for the outstanding service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jacob E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/31/2012, 02:14 AM
3 Years Great Service
Was just paying my bill and decided to get on here and give a review. I have been with You Call We Haul for years now and honestly cannot complain about one thing. The service is great. A few times I wondered if an item was too large or I put out too much trash and they have taken it all! We used to be with Waste Management and had awful service. Waste management missed us one year 3 times in a row right at Christmas and New Years. One of those times was an extra scheduled one because it was there error and they missed their own re-schedule. So glad I am now with You Call We Haul!! Really excellent service.
Ygrid D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/16/2012, 01:56 AM
Junk Removal
Very pleased with the way these guys did their job. They left the place clean and they completed their job on time.
Benny D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/20/2012, 07:49 AM
Wood Disposal
Tore down some wooden fences around my property last week but I didn't have the means to dispose of all that wood. Good thing I called these guys! They solved my problem right away and gave me a good price for it too.
Chelsea G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/12/2012, 08:29 AM
Fence
I had my corral fence changed because the wood was old and rotten. You Call We haul came and took all that old wood and hauled it away in a flash and at a price that can't be beat!
minama on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/06/2012, 02:06 AM
My Sister hoards a lot and she's been doing it for decades. I finally had it when she actually got hurt because of all that junk in her house. So against her will, I had that junk removed when I hired this company. I was very happy by the way they handled the situation especially with my sister there as they were hauling stuff away. I was also very happy with the rate they gave me for it.
Boris T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 08:32 AM
Junk Removal
I have big ranch in Thousand Oaks where my barn I demolish myself. Now I have many wood and nowhere to throw away. I call this company and they remove my wood fast and only charge small amount. I very happy with this company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.