Logo White
Watch Demo

You Call We Haul

Own this business?
4.6
82 reviews
|Consumer Services|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

1336 N Moorpark Rd, Ste 278, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 813-8045

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(106) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271

2 people are looking at this business

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

7336 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 638-5865
John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

2 people are looking at this business

Quick Junk Removal
4.8
(23) · Consumer Services

1590 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 844-7751

About

We are Affordable Junk Removal company located in Thousand Oaks, CA. We can perform projects large and small with precision, safety and efficiency. We have extensive Junk Removal experience and have successfully completed numerous difficult and fast-paced projects safely and efficiently. We have extensive experience in large and complicated projects for demanding customers and owners.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
82 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
26
  
14
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 25 Reviews3.6Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salvador P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 08:41 AM
Maximilian A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 06:57 AM
Good Prices
My Granddad passed away a week ago and my family are going through all his stuff to try and salvage what we can. After sorting through everything, we still had a lot of junk that needs to be thrown away. You Call We Haul was hired and did a great job clearing out the junk from the house and at a very good price as well.
Jack H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 08:12 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jack H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 05:35 AM
I had a bathroom demo completed for a guest bathroom and a master bathroom. The contractor’s I used were very messy and left behind a lot of construction debris. I searched online and found a company with great reviews. I scheduled a pickup for the next day. The drivers arrived on time and got everything loaded in about 11/2 hours. The guys were great: efficient, quick, neat in appearance, easy to work with ,and very professional. I was totally satisfied with the job and would not hesitate to use their service again.
Brian P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 09:36 AM
Highly Recommended
The two men who came to my house were fabulous, very courtious, and professional! Will be scheduling another day soon to finish the clean up. Definitely would (and have) recommend this company to everyone who needs clean up done fast and efficiently.
Willy L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2013, 03:08 AM
Willy L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2013, 02:26 AM
I have a lot of backyard items that need to be hauled away - they are absolute junk. I found a company online that could come the next day, the guys came on time and started loading right away. They did a really good job and I am so happy I do not have to look at any of those eyesores. I would use them again for any other jobs I have.
Mercy B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 01:23 AM
Highly Recommended
Quick, punctual, reliable service with a very affordable price range... I was sold by these facts alone! I highly recommend them to anyone.
mannymancuso on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 08:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.