Logo White
Watch Demo

You Call We Haul

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Junk Removal & Hauling|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

1336 N Moorpark Rd, Ste 278, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 813-8045

http://www.ucallwehaulthousandoaks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Junk Removal & Hauling

2170 W Esther St

(562) 495-9600
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Consumer Services

7336 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 638-5865
5.0
(1) · Junk Removal & Hauling

740 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 405-1768
5.0
(182) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271
4.8
(23) · Consumer Services

1590 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 844-7751
About

We are Affordable Junk Removal company located in Thousand Oaks, CA. We can perform projects large and small with precision, safety and efficiency. We have extensive Junk Removal experience and have successfully completed numerous difficult and fast-paced projects safely and efficiently. We have extensive experience in large and complicated projects for demanding customers and owners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
77 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews4.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mannymancuso on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2012, 06:11 AM
Superb service and extremely competitive pricing. I couldn't ask for anything more. Here's 5 Stars for the boys and girls at You Call We Haul! Happy New Year!
franyvonna on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/19/2012, 05:23 AM
Blossom B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/13/2012, 04:34 AM
Awesome Company!! Awesome. They were at my door within a few hours of my quote inquiry (which was the cheapest I was able to find), and were super nice and considerate guys. They were in and out very quickly and quietly, and left the place cleaner than they found it.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Moar L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/04/2012, 06:26 AM
Moar L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/04/2012, 00:12 AM
My husband tore out our old deck and put in a new one and what a mess we had in our backyard. We had so much wood and scraps, we knew this would not fit in our regular trash bins, what to do. We called around and found a great company that could come the next day. They came on time, loaded everything up in less than one hour. We were thrilled about the service that we received and how great the guys were that came. No words can really express the great job that was done. We would use their service for our next project.
Jonathan B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2012, 07:39 AM
Perfecto! Perfect score for a perfect company! Thank you so much guys fro cleaning out my garage and attic. I will definitely recommend you guys to my neighbors!
Baron M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2012, 02:21 AM
My Gratitude! I was in a bit of a pinch with my budget and time but I had a lot of junk in the garage and I had my in-laws visiting over. So I called around and found these guys. They had a really affordable price for the service so I hired them. Glad to say I really got a break with them, not only were they affordable, they were also very nice and prompt. They got my garage clean out in a few hours and saved me from a disastrous weekend!
yurinkita on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/05/2012, 08:07 AM
Great customer service from start to finish. No complaints. Worked with these guys to get rid of some stuff at the house. They were so fast and reliable. Definitely recommend them.
Frasier S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/03/2012, 04:46 AM
Great Company Great service. Good price. I'm calling them again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.