Logo White
Watch Demo

You Call We Haul

Own this business?
4.6
82 reviews
|Consumer Services|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

1336 N Moorpark Rd, Ste 278, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 813-8045

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(101) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271
Local Junk Removal West Hollywood
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

7336 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 638-5865

1 person is looking at this business

John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

3 people are looking at this business

Quick Junk Removal
4.8
(23) · Consumer Services

1590 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 844-7751

About

We are Affordable Junk Removal company located in Thousand Oaks, CA. We can perform projects large and small with precision, safety and efficiency. We have extensive Junk Removal experience and have successfully completed numerous difficult and fast-paced projects safely and efficiently. We have extensive experience in large and complicated projects for demanding customers and owners.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
82 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
26
  
14
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 25 Reviews3.6Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Franco C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/13/2015, 09:48 AM
As an elderly man, I hope I never have to go through such a huge move out ever again! Thanks to You Call We haul, I felt like I was able to get my life sorted again when they helped evacuate years worth of clutter in my garage. They have a great team of employees working for the company, and they had to lowest prices of all the numbers I had called prior to. Thank again, please keep up the great work!
James B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/28/2015, 06:23 AM
I called Monday morning to have my old office furniture removed, had someone down there within 1-1/2 hours. Alex their driver was a nice guy who even did some light sweeping around the driveway to make sure no debris was left behind. In the end i'd say the final price was lower than I had expected.
Cedric C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/01/2015, 10:37 AM
They take pride in their work. When you need a job done, simply call and they’re immediately attentive to your needs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gavin M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/27/2015, 04:12 AM
Fast, immediate assistance when you need it. Friendly phone reps are always waiting on the phone to help you with your questions! Thank you guys!
Victoria F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 04:20 AM
I was considering some home remodeling but before I did so, I wanted to make sure that I was prepared for the aftermath of the project. I decided to look into either renting a trash dumpster for the week or having someone come down and haul the items away. After a few price comparisons, it was a no-brainer that having some pros remove my construction materials would be more efficient than renting a dumpster. For one, I just didn’t have the time to take hours a day in loading a trash bin for a week, nor did I have enough man-power to do it alone. Second, this would mean that I would have to hire an additional team to help me load it up, which I wasn’t too thrilled about either. When I called ...  more>>
Maureen L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 03:18 AM
My contractor hired You Call to remove some 2/3 a patch of dirt that had been dug out from front yard. He said he spoke to a nice lady named Ria and that she was extremely friendly and informative. We had their bobcat come out for a faster and thorough job and Joe came with his team of professionals. He took one look at our yard and got right down to business. The team did a beautiful job neatly scooping out all the excess dirt and left the yard spotless.
Morgan T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/20/2014, 07:10 AM
After cleaning out my garage and trimming my bushes, they hauled away a full truckload of stuff that I had been dreading having to get rid of myself. (I was not ready to get splinters in my hands. Lol.) It was easy and the crew was on time, quick and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
Kelly S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/22/2014, 05:30 AM
On my lunch break one day, I decided to inquire about having some furniture removed from my living room, so I left an email for them and I was surprised when I received a phone call just 30 minutes after. The representative on the phone was extremely attentive, answering as many questions as I had, and without hesitation, I jumped on the next available slot they had. I had everything ready to go on my driveway to make the load as quick and easy as possible and that’s exactly how it all went down. If I had known that getting crap removed was going to be this easy, I would have called them a long time ago!
C G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 04:49 AM
There’s nothing more satisfying then having things made simpler for you and your lifestyle. Sure, I could spend hours shoveling all my mulch and topsoil from the back yard into a dumpster, or I could call in the pros and have them haul it away for me! I’m sure they’ll make better use of it anyways than I would have. Thanks guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.