Logo White
Watch Demo

You Call We Haul

Own this business?
4.6
82 reviews
|Consumer Services|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

1336 N Moorpark Rd, Ste 278, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 813-8045

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(106) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271

1 person is looking at this business

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

7336 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 638-5865
John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

2 people are looking at this business

Quick Junk Removal
4.8
(23) · Consumer Services

1590 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 844-7751

About

We are Affordable Junk Removal company located in Thousand Oaks, CA. We can perform projects large and small with precision, safety and efficiency. We have extensive Junk Removal experience and have successfully completed numerous difficult and fast-paced projects safely and efficiently. We have extensive experience in large and complicated projects for demanding customers and owners.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
82 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
26
  
14
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 25 Reviews3.6Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 03:49 AM
Customer Service Excellence
Great customer service. I needed to have a broken hot tub removed from inside a deck at a rental property. Mary was very detailed on the phone, gave me a very reasonable quote, and showed up on time. I was not at the property while the work was being completed, so Mary sent me pictures to show me that the work was done. I paid via credit card over the phone so I never had to actually be on site. Very convenient and very easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Sheldon T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2013, 08:17 AM
My mother’s entire apartment was infested with bed bugs and I had everything fumigated. I called for a removal of everything in the apartment , I found a great company online. The truck arrived with 3 guys with their biggest truck and they did a great job in getting everything removed. They were so polite and professional. They were very empathetic to the situation and got everything removed.
amandahugenkis on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 09:08 AM
I had an old love seat and couch that I needed picked up and hauled away before the new ones arrive. I called a company that was referred to me by a friend and they came right away. What a company that provides such great service, I will definitely use them again for our next removal.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
bambieshagwell on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/08/2013, 09:25 AM
“I replaced my deck and needed someone to haul away my old decking. Roughly about two truck loads. You Call We Haul gave me the lowest price and did the job same day. Great service!” – Bob M., Thousand Oaks, CA
bilbounderhill on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 10:42 AM
I am closing my consignment business and I have a lot of leftover clothes, shelving and boxes. I searched online using Google and found a junk removal company with great reviews that had a same day appointment. The guys came out and got the truck loaded in one hour. The guys were very professional and easy to communicate with. I was very impressed with the junk removal and will definitely recommend this company to anyone.
bilbounderhill on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 08:24 AM
Gerard A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/02/2013, 07:36 AM
brandonfisher1969 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 06:15 AM
brandonfisher1969 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 02:31 AM
My dad and I had remodeled a bathroom and ended with a lot of debris. I called the company I always use and they came and removed everything. This is such a great company , I have used them several times as well as my fiends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.