Logo White
Watch Demo

You Call We Haul

Own this business?
4.6
82 reviews
|Consumer Services|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

1336 N Moorpark Rd, Ste 278, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 813-8045

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(106) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271

2 people are looking at this business

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

7336 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 638-5865
John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

2 people are looking at this business

Quick Junk Removal
4.8
(23) · Consumer Services

1590 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 844-7751

About

We are Affordable Junk Removal company located in Thousand Oaks, CA. We can perform projects large and small with precision, safety and efficiency. We have extensive Junk Removal experience and have successfully completed numerous difficult and fast-paced projects safely and efficiently. We have extensive experience in large and complicated projects for demanding customers and owners.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
82 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
26
  
14
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 25 Reviews3.6Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 06:08 AM
I am the queen of hoarding. After all, why else do closets have doors if not to hide the clutter? I live on the 5th floor of a walk-up so that is a pretty good excuse for not keeping up with the organization of things. The only problem is that I’ve been living here for 6 years and things got out of control with the clutter.
I called YOU CALL WE HAUL and might I add their website is easy to navigate and makes for efficient service reservations. Every employee I have spoken to so far has been professional, polite, cheerful and insightful. They offer a two- hour window for appointments, and call a half hour or so before arrival. If they are ever going to be late (which is very rare) they phone
...  more>>
Barbara G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 04:29 AM
Found out about this company through my neighbor’s mom who apparently has been doing business with them for a few years. And to think I was just about to hassle myself renting a dumpster and having to move all the items in the trash myself after moving in. Phew!
Claudia B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 05:37 AM
Wonderful
My husband finally got around to cleaning out the garage, he had a pile taking up most of the driveway. I searched online for a company that could come out right away. The company came the next day and had every loaded in about 30-40 minutes. They were very professional and loaded the truck fast and full. I was so
glad they came fast and got everything in one load , we will definitely use this company again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
John B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/31/2014, 03:15 AM
Very professional! I was very impressed because they showed up right on time, worked quickly and very thoroughly to get all the details. I had old, wooden furniture to clear from the apartment and they hauled it down 14 stairs to the street where their truck was parked. This company was absolutely pleasant, much better than other hauling companies I had checked out. I will use them again.
Belinda B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/07/2014, 01:45 AM
Excellent Service
My Husband had two wood sheds in the back yard with termite damage and we tore them down to be hauled away. My sister gave us a number to a hauler she used , we scheduled the pick up , and the guys came and loaded all the wood debris. They did a great job and raked up all the small wood pieces so the area was clean. We were very happy with service and we were glad my sister referred them to us.
jackhenry on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 07:35 AM
We had a freezer in the garage that quit working and we needed it hauled away. We called a company that we found online for a removal, they came right away. The best part about this company they have a pickup price for one item and ample time slots available. I would use their service again if the need arose.
Flores D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:55 AM
Great Job!!!
Junk Removal Team , Great Job !!! We had a hard time going through my parents house and when you arrived you got all the unwanted items loaded up quickly and out of our site. We really appreciated your understanding and empathy to our situation. Our family would like to endorse this company as the one to choose and use, they are a 5 star company all the way.
Ami L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 09:22 AM
I had a lot of old junk piled in my garage and I called a company that came highly recommended to me. I called and scheduled the pickup and I am so glad that I did. This company lived up to their reputation, just amazing. The entire experience was great. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Mathilda M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:14 AM
I luv these guyz!
Great Job Guys!!!! Very professional and courteous staff!! I would definitely use this company again, they are great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.