Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yoav Ritter, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Neurologist|Pontiac, MI 48341

44555 Woodward Ave #505, Pontiac, MI 48341

(248) 858-3812

https://www.stjoeshealth.org/location/trinity-health-ouptaient-surgery-oakland-campus

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1695 Twelve Mile Rd # 250

(248) 414-3874
5.0
(7) · Neurologist

27450 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 582-7860
5.0
(3) · Doctors

29355 Northwestern Hwy # 100

(248) 355-1300
5.0
(5) · Neurologist

2799 W Grand Blvd

(800) 436-7936
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

28595 Orchard Lake Rd # 200

(248) 553-0010
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

28595 Orchard Lake Rd # 200

(248) 553-0010
About

Dr. Yoav Ritter, DO is a minimally invasive neurological spine surgery specialist in Pontiac, MI and has been practicing for 14 years. He graduated from Nova Southeastern University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2005 and specializes in minimally invasive neurological spine surgery, neurosurgery, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
94 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia Fuentes review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Patricia Fuentes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:04 AM
I would recommend this Dr to any person seeking great personalized care. Even if surgery was not in a person's future the expertise with which Dr. Ritter works with you is refreshing.
KB review for Yoav Ritter, DO
KB on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:20 AM
Great surgeon who informs, listens and executes to the highest precision.
Andrew review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Andrew on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:27 AM
Dr. Ritter and his staff have given me my life back. I've been suffering with disc issues for over 8 years. Pills, shots, therapy, spinal manipulation, all failed. I realized those where all Band-Aids covering a larger problem. Dr Ritter gave me his recommendation and I immediately took it. He suggested a S1-L5-L4 fusion. A surgery not to be taken lightly, but his professionalism and staff put me at ease. I am happy to report my surgery was a great success. I'm free of my constant back and leg p
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Janetta Sheffer review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Janetta Sheffer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:27 AM
The best Doctor. He gave me my life back. ..im pain free yay!! My family and I can't thank him enough.
Brian Hugo review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Brian Hugo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:57 AM
Very good doctor. I could barely stand the pain of walking. When the most minimally invasive procedure didn’t work as well as I hoped, he did not send me off to see how Pt goes or try to dismiss my concerns. Another MRI was ordered immediately and he gave me back my legs pain free with a second surgery. He visited me in my hospital room several times and really took good care of me. I am so happy with him and his staff.
Anonymous review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:57 AM
Dr. Ritter was awesome. My husband and I first met him at St. Jo's in Pontiac. Ordered up MRI's on my husband and found that his spinal cord was compressed. Surgery a success.
John review for Yoav Ritter, DO
John on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:28 AM
10 months ago I underwent a discectomy by Dr.Ritter. My surgery was a success and am grateful for Dr. Ritter speedy and diligent attention to my condition. I visited Dr. Ritter’s office. After a thorough evaluation, he carefully explained my surgical options to me. Although I was scared, I knew he wanted what was best for me and would do everything so my outcome would be a successful one. This was very reassuring. After surgery I was pain free and home the same day. Now I have my life back!!
Garcia Thomas review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Garcia Thomas on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 03:45 AM
Excellent surgeon. I had so many back operations I could not walk. Dr Ritter took the time to talk to me an my family (calling my wife on the weekend because that was when she was available). He spent time, he is VERY methodical. He explains everything like it is the good and the bad. His work is remarkable. I am about 4 months from my surgery and am doing things that I have not done in over 20 years!!! Thank you miracle man!!!!!
Janette Kolodge review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Janette Kolodge on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:54 AM
I wish I could give a platinum start for Dr. Ritter. His consultation was clear, professional and honest. I had multiple cervical spine fusions. His pre surgery visit put me at ease and I understood everything and what can I say about the surgery? Even though no one wants surgery, Dr. Ritter is the only one I would and advise anyone else to have as their neuro. surgeon. We are SO lucky having him at St. Joe Mercy Hospital and in Michigan. Special shout out to his team and office staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.