Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yoav Ritter, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Neurologist|Pontiac, MI 48341

44555 Woodward Ave #505, Pontiac, MI 48341

(248) 858-3812

https://www.stjoeshealth.org/location/st-joseph-oakland-alice-gustafson-outpatient-surgery-center

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1695 Twelve Mile Rd # 250

(248) 414-3874
5.0
(7) · Neurologist

27450 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 582-7860
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

2799 W Grand Blvd

(800) 436-7936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Neurologist

28595 Orchard Lake Rd # 200

(248) 553-0010
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

28595 Orchard Lake Rd # 200

(248) 553-0010

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(370) · Neurologist

44344 Dequindre Rd.

(586) 254-0707
About

Dr. Yoav Ritter, DO is a minimally invasive neurological spine surgery specialist in Pontiac, MI and has been practicing for 14 years. He graduated from Nova Southeastern University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2005 and specializes in minimally invasive neurological spine surgery, neurosurgery, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
94 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie K. review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Jackie K. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 04:50 AM
I met Dr. Ritter in an emergency room where he immediately made me feel confident in his ability to operate on my head with a successful recovery. He, his surgical team and office staff were always very professional. Additionally, they knew how to speak to my family and I to assure we were addressing and receiving the best care. I would highly recommend Dr. Ritter for your surgical needs.
John V Navarra review for Yoav Ritter, DO
John V Navarra on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/31/2021, 16:52 PM
I am very pleased with Dr. Ritter he performed a cervical discectomy and fusion. The operation when very well and I am healing well. He is very approachable and has a good bedside manner. He answers all my questions in a concise and understandable manner. I plan on having him perform a lumbar discectomy and fusion as soon as COVID restrictions are lifted.
Jim review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Jim on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/26/2021, 09:35 AM
Imagine my shock to be a 58 year old athlete in great shape to be told, “you have a brain tumor about the size of a softball”. When the ER doctor said that, panic set in... until I met Dr Ritter. He was reassuring and confident in his ability to remove my tumor. He not only removed my tumor, but his surgery left me with minimal deficits. He also tailored my recovery orders to me, a young athletic cyclist. Being an athlete himself, Dr. Ritter understood my desire to recover quickly. If you want an excellent surgeon and someone that cares about your well-being, then Dr. Ritter is the only choice for you. Thank you Dr. Ritter for saving my life! – Jim
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Emely M review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Emely M on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/20/2021, 12:50 PM
Dr. Ritter was Kind, professional, caring with great manners. From day 1 you can tell that he cares about you and he wants what's best for you. I just love how knowledgeable he was. I have a failed surgery from another Doctor, unfortunately there is nothing anyone can do to fixed my spine, but he offers comfort, and was willing to do any possible test before we got to that conclusion. So he really tried. At the end he offered spine cord stimulator, it was his kind way to tell me not to give up on myself, Thanks again! What a great experience!
Joe Y. review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Joe Y. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/28/2021, 02:40 AM
Dr. Ritter performed surgery to correct an injury to my lower back. He outlined my post-surgery recovery plan and re-assured me that I would be back to distance running after 3 months. I was pain-free immediately after surgery, and, with following his plan, I am running with 100% mobility and no pain. Thank you Dr. Ritter.
Anonymous review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/14/2021, 06:55 AM
Dr Ritter recently performed ACDF surgery on me. Extremely satisfied with him as a physician. Unlike many physicians he is willing to spend time and explain your diagnosis.
Karen Haschel review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Karen Haschel on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/25/2021, 01:13 AM
Dr. Ritter is very understanding, helpful and explains everything. I thank him for his help.
Suzanne Bennett review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Suzanne Bennett on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/09/2021, 10:24 AM
Dr Ritter is a wonderful surgeon and person. He performed my cervical fusion 8/02/2019 and vertical fusion on 3/12/20. I healed perfectly well. I was sorry to see him leave Michigan. Hopefully I won’t need a neurosurgeon again but if so guess I’ll be coming down to Florida. Thanks Dr Ritter
John Coleman review for Yoav Ritter, DO
John Coleman on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/01/2021, 02:23 AM
I would like to let Dr. Ritter know that for my 1 year anniversary of the surgery that he did last year, I took my granddaughter skiing at Mt. Holly. No pain and I felt just like my old self. Had an absolutely wonderful time. I can't thank you enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.