Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yoav Ritter, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Neurologist|Pontiac, MI 48341

44555 Woodward Ave #505, Pontiac, MI 48341

(248) 858-3812

https://www.stjoeshealth.org/location/st-joseph-oakland-alice-gustafson-outpatient-surgery-center

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Neurologist

27450 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 582-7860
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1695 Twelve Mile Rd # 250

(248) 414-3874
5.0
(3) · Doctors

29355 Northwestern Hwy # 100

(248) 355-1300
5.0
(5) · Neurologist

2799 W Grand Blvd

(800) 436-7936
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

28595 Orchard Lake Rd # 200

(248) 553-0010
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

28595 Orchard Lake Rd # 200

(248) 553-0010
About

Dr. Yoav Ritter, DO is a minimally invasive neurological spine surgery specialist in Pontiac, MI and has been practicing for 14 years. He graduated from Nova Southeastern University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2005 and specializes in minimally invasive neurological spine surgery, neurosurgery, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
94 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Edward Miller review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Edward Miller on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2021, 01:11 AM
Doctor Ritter is one fine neurosurgeon who really cares the utmost about his patients. He has a wonderful staff that does the utmost to take care of his patients. His nurses and staff are the best, in-particular nurse Allison. Doctor Ritter is a true professional who knows his craft. I would recommend he and his staff receive an award for excellence in service and any other awards these fine first responders can receive. They are my true hero's. Thank you with plenty of gratitude. Nothing but five stars. I would most definitely recommend Doctor Ritter to family and friends. Job well done to Doctor Ritter and his staff.
Mary C. Carlson review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Mary C. Carlson on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/18/2021, 03:21 AM
I was in a great deal of pain which was excruciating at night. After Dr. Ritter performed a C6-7 ACDF, I had immediate relief from the pain. Prior to surgery and during follow up phone calls and a visit, he was very informative and caring. He actually called that evening after surgery to check on how I was feeling! I felt confident in my decision to have the surgery because I had confidence in him as a Doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Ritter.
Julie Graham review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Julie Graham on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/04/2021, 01:02 AM
Dr Ritter truly is a "life saver!" My husband was in excruciating pain. Dr Ritter performed his surgery within DAYS of seeing my husband for the first time. It is now two weeks since his surgery and he is on zero pain medications, walking on his own and feeling wonderful! Allison is the friendliest person I have ever spoken to at a doctors office. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Ritter and his staff. A true blessing!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Elsa review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Elsa on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2020, 08:54 AM
Dr. Yoav Ritter was an excellent, fantastic, miracle, the best doctor. Everthing was well after the surgery with my husband Danny. He was walking, talking it was so amazing. I have never seen anything like that. Everyone wanted to know who the doctor was, the recovery is great. Aliceson is an excellent Medical Assistant. His staff is excellent.
Emily review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Emily on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/24/2020, 03:44 AM
Took amazing care of my father and has great bedside manner. He was very supportive and kind to me as well and provided me regular updates. I am a physician myself and would recommend him to any of my patients and family members.
John Coleman review for Yoav Ritter, DO
John Coleman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 00:14 AM
Dr. Ritter performed a lower back fusion, L3 -L5, and disc replacement on me in February of 2020. Everything went as he said and now 9 months later I am doing almost everything I could do before, but without pain. He is a top notch surgeon and a very professional, caring person. I would not trust my back to anyone else.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Anonymous review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 03:47 AM
To put it simply, he was a wonderful doctor. I had a very complicated 12 hour surgery but felt completely at ease. I recovered quickly and feel so much better. I recommend him highly.
Carrolann Paradise review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Carrolann Paradise on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 05:31 AM
I had my back surery in January .Doctor Ritter said I would be good as gold after I had it done. When I went to see him, I was shock when he said I needed back surgery, I first said No. what else can you do for me ! His answer was surgery. I’m so glad I had it done. I’m 77 years old and feel better today then ever. No pain and I can do everything I did in the past. Thank You Doctor Ritter ??
Donna Woosley review for Yoav Ritter, DO
Donna Woosley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 03:16 AM
During the height of the covid-19 pandemic (April 1, 2020), Dr. Ritter performed an emergency ACDF. He clearly explained why the surgery was needed and what to expect. His office staff are excellent and he returns phone calls :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.