Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wri Property Management

Claimed
3.2
1412 reviews
|Property Management|Atlanta, GA 30326

3630 Peachtree Rd NE #1500, Atlanta, GA 30326

(866) 500-7064

https://resihome.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

8709 Covington Hwy SW

(770) 922-3230
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

295 Silver Oak Dr

(770) 726-7012
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

102 Overlook Cir A

(770) 532-7545
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

12870 GA-9

(678) 805-7327
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3867 Holcomb Bridge Rd Suite 300

(855) 936-7776
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

7320 McGinnis Ferry Rd

(770) 622-2121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
1,412 reviews
5655
  
4113
  
348
  
234
  
1562
  
Sort By:
Recommended
laron G. review for Wri Property Management
laron G. on BirdEye

17 days ago

05/02/2022, 00:08 AM
Kya Smith and her accomplice Randall M Hughes . forged and affidavit and had the help of a Douglas County Judge to back date and forge a writ of possession... And are about to be exposed in this upcoming lawsuit. # youcanrunbutyoucan’thide #zerostars Mr. Griffin
Respond to negative reviews
Jaci D. review for Wri Property Management
Jaci D. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/04/2022, 19:42 PM
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Shady company..ESPECIALLY Eddie Padilla. Completely lies about when property will be ready & move in date kept getting pushed out further and further...and further. We're talking application started, approved, deposits & fees paid and 3 months later still nothing. Then he stopped taking my calls. Bad move buddy
Respond to negative reviews
Cissy K. review for Wri Property Management
Cissy K. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/09/2021, 06:23 AM
Jim M. Regarding 3472 nw Catawba Rd in port Clinton. Can you share any further info. It is for rent again and I Was interested. If you care to contact me. I would like to know a bit more.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lauren O. review for Wri Property Management
Lauren O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 10:09 AM
We moved in Feb 2019. At the time we did the walkthrough, my husband and I pointed out things that would need to be looked at. Electrical outlets not working in bedroom upstairs, front storm door to be placed (we have two toddlers), back door wood rotted at base of threshold (as of late), missing glass panel for cabinet, wood threshold pieces on finished basement floor that needed reinforcement (one has now broken off), sprinkler system PVC pipe cracked due to improper winterization thus unable to use it for garden/lawn (est. $190-200 to fix per ACK irrigation) water marks coming from large foyer window down the wall when it rains, kitchen sink handle doesn't shut off unless you turn it a certain way. 1 person came out to evaluate what was needed in the spring last year--multiple entries for maintenance were made via their website for it to be resolved. We were told by WRI there was 1 contractor that was there to address the issues of properties due to the bank “letting go of 2 others”. In Oct of 2019, I noticed water damage in the corner of our kitchen ceiling where the 2nd bathroom tub is located above it. I contacted a plumber, he fastened a plate in the tub but the water damage continued to worsen. Still no responses from WRI. My husband finally had to cut through the ceiling (after 10 mos) to reveal a slow leak from the bathtub drain. He sealed it. We waited a few days to use it, it is still leaking. He cannot patch up the hole in our ceiling without the drain being fixed. We sent certified letter to withhold rent until damages were cared for. They have summoned us to court--we are waiting for a date as it has been post ponded 2x for COVID. Please do not rent from this company. They DO NOT take care of their tenants!
Respond to negative reviews
John C. review for Wri Property Management
John C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 08:08 AM
Honestly, this 5 star review is for Kya Smith, Director. She is a true professional and always a big help. I’ve always felt comfortable reaching out to her knowing she will direct me to the right people. Also, shout out to my property managers for always being an e-mail away. However, the maintenance department needs serious help on being a professional and handling emergency matters. Amber Winn was our maintenance coordinator. They are very rude, unresponsive and make you feel like a bother for trying to save them money by reporting big issues right away. We had a busted pipe in our basement ceiling and reported it as soon as we noticed it. Mold was showing, the ceiling was literally starting to slowly fall on the floor. Maintenance was so disrespectful and did not understand we were only trying to be good tenants and prevent further issues. It was a bummer because we love being WRI tenants. But hats off to Kya Smith and our property managers - they’re amazing and a great asset to the company
Erin W. review for Wri Property Management
Erin W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 08:04 AM
Honestly, this 5 star review is for Kya Smith, Director. She is a true professional and always a big help. I’ve always felt comfortable reaching out to her knowing she will direct me to the right people. Also, shout out to my property managers for always being an e-mail away. However, the maintenance department needs serious help on being a professional and handling emergency matters. They are very rude, unresponsive and make you feel like a bother for trying to save them money by reporting big issues right away. We had a busted pipe in our basement ceiling and reported it as soon as we noticed it. Mold was showing, the ceiling was literally starting to slowly fall on the floor. Maintenance was so disrespectful and did not understand we were only trying to be good tenants and prevent further issues. It was a bummer because we love being WRI tenants. But hats off to Kya Smith and our property managers - they’re amazing and a great asset to the company.
Birdie 1. review for Wri Property Management
Birdie 1. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 07:48 AM
The absolute worst rental company out there! DO NOT RENT FROM THEM! You will not receive maintenance. They will make appointments and then never show up. Save yourself. This company should be ashamed of themselves.
Respond to negative reviews
lauren m. review for Wri Property Management
lauren m. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 20:42 PM
We were moved into an unsecure, mold infested, water damaged, roof leaking, structurally unsound property, just to name a few issues. There are more damages found as the days go by. ResiHome and ResiPro had over a month and a half to have this property ready for us to move into from out of state. We were guaranteed the only items left to complete were a small amount of missing drywall that would be addressed after move in. The property was in such poor condition, we had to be placed in a hotel. I would never recommend a property by ResiHome/ResiPro to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Tamara J. review for Wri Property Management
Tamara J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 10:04 AM
A huge thank you to Resi (Wri) NJ vender Shaun Farmer. He came out today to fix my AC. He was super professional and knowledgeable about the service he provided. Again, thank you Shaun and I'm hoping you are able to see this. My house went from HELL (super hot) to HEAVEN (super cool) 💯 5 stars. I and he came at the time he was supposed to come. (Farmer's Services)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.