Logo White
Watch Demo

Williams-sonoma

Own this business?
4.2
158 reviews
|Home Services|Houston, TX 77027

4060 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77027

(713) 212-0346

https://www.williams-sonoma.com/stores/us/tx/houston-highland-village/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2950 Shaver St suite e-10

(713) 947-2153
4.6
(897) · Home Restoration Contractors

1655 Townhurst Drive

(281) 220-6886
4.4
(55) · Flooring

10811 S Westview Cir Dr #200

(713) 468-0511

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(230) · Patio Coverings

445 Spring Hill Dr.

(281) 419-4144
About

Williams Sonoma retail stores offer premium products you won't find anywhere else, along with world-class customer service (including free gift-wrapping). When you visit us, you'll experience the pleasures of cooking firsthand. Complimentary cooking classes highlight seasonal menus and help you master new kitchen techniques. Meet your favorite culinary authors at our book signings. Specialty food tastings introduce you to artisanal flavors from around the world. Demonstrations of the latest kitchen equipment give you hands-on experience, making it easy to discover products that best suit the way you cook and entertain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
158 reviews
5101
  
425
  
36
  
23
  
119
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.2Google
  • 48 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn Casper on Facebook

7 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:56 AM
Top notch customer service!! Very knowledgeable staff and ver helpful with picking out the right coffee center machine and brand for my needs!! Thank you John Mario, you're the best! :)
Pamela Bah on Facebook

8 months ago

09/28/2019, 14:54 PM
went for the Bobby Flay book signing stayed for the sheer awesomeness of the store
NTasha Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:37 AM
Very helpful always A very wonderful atmosphere
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jazmin Toney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 05:22 AM
It has everything that I want and what I’m looking for. Excellent customer service. Everybody is friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely shop again.
Marc Spurlock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:22 AM
Giada!
Stacy Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:43 AM
This store is the best, most knowledgeable, and helpful Williams Sonoma I’ve ever been to. Every single staff member I’ve come across there has been so incredibly helpful and friendly. And they offer the best events! The cooking crawl I attended yesterday was such a fun event! The vendors were all super knowledgeable about their products (and their competition) and gave such helpful advice and tips. I can’t wait for the next event!
Business Response:

We are so glad that you had a great experience at our Cooking Crawl event yesterday! Thank you so much for attending and we can’t wait to see you back in our store again soon!

Dustin Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:38 AM
Wow...I just spent an hour and a half in this store run by morons trying to get some gift wrapped registered items. Should be in-and-out right? Somehow everyone played their part in making our shopping experience miserable. They kept telling us it was a Father’s Day rush but the store was empty. We had two kids that were letting everyone know it was taking too long. So I took em out to the car. After my wife finally said never mind on the gift wrap, they let her carry two loads of cast iron stuff out the car by herself. If you guys don’t provide customer service, what’s the point of your existence? Williams Sonoma highlands village is a Perfect example of why we should just let brick and mortar die
Business Response:

Hi Dustin, we are so sorry that we were not able to satisfy you at 100% this morning. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused to you and your family. We’d love to be able to make it up to you. Please feel free to direct message us or give us a call at 713-212-0346. We welcome your feedback and appreciate your business.

Respond to negative reviews
Jenna Lauren McConnell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:08 AM
Wow! What a great night at WS! We did a date night cooking class. Jonathan and the whole staff were amazing. Great food, great cooking tips and techniques, and amazing attitudes. Sarah helped us also with our registry. Definitely recommend doing a cooking class. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Will be going back!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for coming to our date night cooking class! We are so glad you had a great time. We can’t wait to see you again soon!

Esther Tamayo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:13 AM
Was there for Giadas book signing. Staff was on there toes with everything and everyone. John was very personable and organized for the event. Probably one of there biggest money days !
Business Response:

We are so glad that you enjoyed the event and meeting Giada!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.