Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Tattoo|Kingston, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

https://www.wildheartstattooing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(154) · Tattoo

315 E Hawthorne St

(570) 579-5679

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Sales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 15:11 PM
Kristyn and IJ are incredible artist! They make you feel comfortable and welcomed! Never a dull moment when you are getting tattooed! Would recommend them to anyone who wants some ink!
Emma Doran on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 08:36 AM
I got my first tattoo done here and the line work was absolutely flawless and I plan to return for all of my future tattoos!
Michelle Weidow Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amy Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Victoria Roberts Rolinc on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:25 AM
IJ is an awesome artist. He always makes sure his customers are comfortable and works with you to ensure your tattoo is exactly what you want. Kristen did a tattoo for my husband and he absolutely loves it. She is just as awesome. I will not go anywhere else for my art!
Donna Manglaviti on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 01:16 AM
After a lot of soul searching and thought I decided at age 52 to get a tattoo. My thoughts were if at this point in my life I did this I wanted it seen, to make a statement. I went to Krystin after spending more than a year looking at her work and IJ's and reading their reviews. It was the best decision I could have made. Krystin designed an amazing tattoo for me, exactly what I wanted, took her time, made me feel very comfortable. If I were to ever get another tattoo I wouldn't consider going anywhere but Wild Hearts Tattoo.
Kyle Weirsky on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 10:23 AM
Had the privilege of meeting IJ and Kristyn today. Shop looks great and very clean. Can't wait to start getting high quality ink!! Pleasure to be meet yall!!
Toni Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 04:39 AM
Liam Shaffer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 08:22 AM
Obviously I needn't say anymore haha the shop is awesome clean great service great work it's all been said already! Haha I got just about all my work done by IJ and I have yet to be unimpressed with his amazing work!! I would recommend anyone I know or don't know to check Wild Hearts out!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.