Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Beauty|Forty Fort, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310
Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

1 person is looking at this business

Clipper Ship Tattoo
5.0
(36) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

5 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Weidow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 20:30 PM
Amy Senecal on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 15:44 PM
Victoria Roberts Rolinc on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:25 AM
IJ is an awesome artist. He always makes sure his customers are comfortable and works with you to ensure your tattoo is exactly what you want. Kristen did a tattoo for my husband and he absolutely loves it. She is just as awesome. I will not go anywhere else for my art!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Donna Manglaviti on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 01:16 AM
After a lot of soul searching and thought I decided at age 52 to get a tattoo. My thoughts were if at this point in my life I did this I wanted it seen, to make a statement. I went to Krystin after spending more than a year looking at her work and IJ's and reading their reviews. It was the best decision I could have made. Krystin designed an amazing tattoo for me, exactly what I wanted, took her time, made me feel very comfortable. If I were to ever get another tattoo I wouldn't consider going anywhere but Wild Hearts Tattoo.
Rooster Yksriew on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 09:27 AM
Had the privilege of meeting IJ and Kristyn today. Shop looks great and very clean. Can't wait to start getting high quality ink!! Pleasure to be meet yall!!
Toni Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 04:39 AM
Josh Grubham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 14:55 PM
Samantha Bird on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 03:09 AM
Kristin Cragle Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 16:52 PM
Love my tattoo. Looks great, did not hurt and it is all healed under a week! IG did a great job! Now I want more. I may even get more daring and go bigger now. Thank you for a great job and service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.