Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Beauty|Forty Fort, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310
Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

1 person is looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368
Clipper Ship Tattoo
5.0
(36) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

3 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Duke on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 05:50 AM
Brandi Kearney on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:48 AM
I have been going to IJ since I turned 18 and wouldn't go elsewhere as long as he's still tattooing. His tattooing is amazing along with his personality!! Congrats IJ!!
Brian Dovin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:33 AM
Congrats IJ! This guy really knows how to tattoo and he is honest with you about everything he thinks about the idea and placement of your tattoo. He will not tattoo you just to get paid. He takes his work very seriously and believe me you won't be disappointed with any work you get done by him. He is about to finish my sleeve and I couldn't be any happier with the job he has done! Would recommend going to wild hearts to anyone!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Keri A Bevan Yatsko on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:28 AM
Awesome work!! Perfection at its finest!! Good luck IJ
Lisa Muchler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:24 AM
Amazing artist!! Would never go to anyone else but him! I get compliments daily on my leg. Very trustworthy and honest
Jeremy Gratkowski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 03:11 AM
Mike Finkelstein on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 03:02 AM
Jaelyn Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:55 AM
Robert Michael Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:38 AM
Excellent work and great guy!! I will be stopping down for new work!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.