Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Tattoo|Kingston, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

https://www.wildheartstattooing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(154) · Tattoo

315 E Hawthorne St

(570) 579-5679
5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Christian on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 08:35 AM
Joshua Duke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 05:50 AM
Brandi Kearney on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:48 AM
I have been going to IJ since I turned 18 and wouldn't go elsewhere as long as he's still tattooing. His tattooing is amazing along with his personality!! Congrats IJ!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brian Dovin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:33 AM
Congrats IJ! This guy really knows how to tattoo and he is honest with you about everything he thinks about the idea and placement of your tattoo. He will not tattoo you just to get paid. He takes his work very seriously and believe me you won't be disappointed with any work you get done by him. He is about to finish my sleeve and I couldn't be any happier with the job he has done! Would recommend going to wild hearts to anyone!
Keri A Bevan Yatsko on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:28 AM
Awesome work!! Perfection at its finest!! Good luck IJ
Lisa Muchler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:24 AM
Amazing artist!! Would never go to anyone else but him! I get compliments daily on my leg. Very trustworthy and honest
Jeremy Gratkowski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 03:11 AM
Mike Finkelstein on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 03:02 AM
Jaelyn Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.