Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Tattoo|Kingston, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

https://www.wildheartstattooing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(154) · Tattoo

315 E Hawthorne St

(570) 579-5679

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vito DePietro on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 13:54 PM
Robyn Rose Hosey Athearn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 08:31 AM
Awesomeness!! If u want some ink this place can't be beat!! The artwork is superb!
Nicole Suchter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 21:19 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kiersten Cali on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 20:20 PM
Kirsten Gilpin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 19:47 PM
IJ did my first tattoo for me just over a year ago and I'm still just as in love with it now as I was then!! Does such great work and I can't wait to get another one done by him! Congrats on the new place!
Chris Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 17:35 PM
IJ is an awesome guy with incredible skills. I wouldn't want to be tattooed by anyone else!
Cherry Keiper on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 15:37 PM
Cj Sardo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 15:16 PM
The ONLY place to get ink!
Joey Belveduto on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 15:16 PM
Very great artists, and very great people!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.