Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Beauty|Forty Fort, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310
Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

1 person is looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368
Clipper Ship Tattoo
5.0
(36) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

3 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Morgans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 14:56 PM
I went to IJ for my first tattoo 13 years ago and there's a reason I still go to him to this day. Not only is he an amazing artist, he's knowledgable, kind, honest (he won't put something on your body he doesn't think you'd absolutely love), but he's also become a great friend. This shop is not just your ordinary tattoo shop, it's filled with years of memories, lots of good deep conversations, and some pretty kick ass artists! So proud to wear his work on my skin! His work is truly exceptional and so is he!
Pamela Armenti Shiffner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 12:55 PM
I can't say enough about my experience at Wild Hearts. The shop is immaculate, the artists are extremely talented and professional. Overall, a 5 star(because I didn't have a higher choice) rating. Thank you I.J. for giving Rex and I art so mesmerizing we can't stop looking at it. We would never go anywhere else and can't wait to come back for more.
Dominic Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 09:52 AM
Truly an excellent place to go. Superbly clean and great friendly customer service. A million plus thanks goes out to Kristyn for doing such an amazing job on my first tattoo! Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Alaimo Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 20:30 PM
I went for my very first tattoo, Kristyn did an amazing job, very personable, she took her time, I highly recommend her!
Jim Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 08:41 AM
Super professional, friendly and extremely welcoming. IJ is an incredible artist and business owner. The other artist in his studio are equally as talented. I continue to send whoever asks to Wild Heart Tattoos. I will be back soon enough!
Felicia Clapps on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 10:49 AM
Amazing staff and even better art work. This will be the only shop ill be coming to from now on. Very professional and very clean. Thank you guys for an amazing experience.
Business Response:

Our pleasure, Felicia 😊👍 (Wish there was a Tardis emoticon...) Thanks for the review.

Kirby Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 16:34 PM
Kristyn is the best :) always getting compliments on my tattoo. I had an idea in my head and what she drew up was exactly what I imagined.
Hanover Waylan Dean on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 07:43 AM
Great artist who thinks outside the box. Best work I ever had done and even thought I moved out of state I will keep coming back.
Chrissie Johns on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 09:53 AM
It's where you go in with an idea and come out with a masterpiece. Love love love it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.