Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Tattoo|Kingston, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

https://www.wildheartstattooing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(154) · Tattoo

315 E Hawthorne St

(570) 579-5679
5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Bird Francis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 17:00 PM
Kristin Cragle Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 16:52 PM
Love my tattoo. Looks great, did not hurt and it is all healed under a week! IG did a great job! Now I want more. I may even get more daring and go bigger now. Thank you for a great job and service!
Rose Morgans on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 14:56 PM
I went to IJ for my first tattoo 13 years ago and there's a reason I still go to him to this day. Not only is he an amazing artist, he's knowledgable, kind, honest (he won't put something on your body he doesn't think you'd absolutely love), but he's also become a great friend. This shop is not just your ordinary tattoo shop, it's filled with years of memories, lots of good deep conversations, and some pretty kick ass artists! So proud to wear his work on my skin! His work is truly exceptional and so is he!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Pamela Armenti Shiffner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 12:55 PM
I can't say enough about my experience at Wild Hearts. The shop is immaculate, the artists are extremely talented and professional. Overall, a 5 star(because I didn't have a higher choice) rating. Thank you I.J. for giving Rex and I art so mesmerizing we can't stop looking at it. We would never go anywhere else and can't wait to come back for more.
Dominic Griffith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 09:52 AM
Truly an excellent place to go. Superbly clean and great friendly customer service. A million plus thanks goes out to Kristyn for doing such an amazing job on my first tattoo! Thank you!!!
Lisa Alaimo Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 20:30 PM
I went for my very first tattoo, Kristyn did an amazing job, very personable, she took her time, I highly recommend her!
Jim Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 08:41 AM
Super professional, friendly and extremely welcoming. IJ is an incredible artist and business owner. The other artist in his studio are equally as talented. I continue to send whoever asks to Wild Heart Tattoos. I will be back soon enough!
Felicia Clapps on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 10:49 AM
Amazing staff and even better art work. This will be the only shop ill be coming to from now on. Very professional and very clean. Thank you guys for an amazing experience.
Business Response:

Our pleasure, Felicia 😊👍 (Wish there was a Tardis emoticon...) Thanks for the review.

Kirby Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 16:34 PM
Kristyn is the best :) always getting compliments on my tattoo. I had an idea in my head and what she drew up was exactly what I imagined.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.