Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Tattoo|Kingston, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

https://www.wildheartstattooing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(154) · Tattoo

315 E Hawthorne St

(570) 579-5679
5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Waldsmith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:04 AM
Kimberlee Holley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:36 AM
Just finished my arm sleeve with IJ last night! To say that he is extremely talented just is not enough. This is my second tattoo done by IJ and I can safely say that I will never go to another artist in this area besides him. His work is beautiful and the conversation just flows while he is working. It’s usually hard to keep still from all of the chuckling. Great place to go if you’re looking for quality. I can’t wait until my next idea comes forward!!!! Thanks again IJ for another beautiful piece of art on my body. You truly are the best!
Marinda Mary Alba on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 07:02 AM
Tattooed by Kristyn tonight. I've been to other places in the Valley, and this has been one of my best experiences ! My tattoo turned out fantastic..I couldn't be happier. Kristyn and I talked the whole time and it went by fast. The shop is super clean and everything was sterile. All the staff was very friendly. An enjoyable night ! I will be back.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
James Ambrose on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 10:23 AM
Greatest place in the world amazing work and amazing people with great personalities!
Neil Husvar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 12:44 PM
IJ is really, really ugly and his breath smells like dog farts. But MAN can he tattoo!!
Jonny Valentine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 09:53 AM
Joey Solimini on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 09:29 AM
Eva Maria Alexiou-Reo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:44 AM
Amanda Hrycyna on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.