Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Beauty|Forty Fort, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

3 people are looking at this business

Saints Ink
5.0
(19) · Beauty

451 N 1300 E

(435) 628-2978

1 person is looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

2 people are looking at this business

Phantasma Tattoos
5.0
(4) · Beauty

31270 Ecorse Rd

(734) 895-7598
Tramp Stamp Tattoo
5.0
(20) · Beauty

4902 Yadkin Rd

(910) 867-1667

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Jones on Facebook

24 days ago

09/28/2019, 02:29 AM
Everything !!! They are the best
Eric Migliori on Facebook

24 days ago

09/28/2019, 02:26 AM
Atmosphere is great. Great conversation always. The only bad part is when you have to leave.
Colton Buckland on Facebook

a month ago

09/25/2019, 01:08 AM
Ij is amazing just got my first tattoo and couldn’t be more impressed with the detail
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Danielle Cristiano on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 04:50 AM
nicest people and great work
Mike Booth on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 13:10 PM
I have multiple tattoos that have been done by I.J.. I love them all. I go in with a crazy idea in my head and he goes ok let's do this.
Alyssa Heater - Sullivan on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 15:48 PM
Kristin does amazing work. I always have the best experience with her, she’s phenomenal.
David McStew on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 12:41 PM
Getting tattooed by not only a friend of 30+ years, but also amazing talent is a gift. IJ encompasses both of these for me. From concept to finish. This is an amazing shop that the valley is blessed to have. Great talent. Knowledgeable staff and the best music to boot. Thanks, IJ! Can’t wait to come back!
Claire A Demko Parsons on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 01:11 AM
What a wonderful place. I was a little nervous about going to get my tattoo but Kristyn was great. She was so calming and her work was amazing. Thank you so much.
Dave DiPietro on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 21:14 PM
Amazing place and super nice people. I got my first tattoo from artist IJ, and couldn’t be happier. I now have two pieces working on my third. I will never go anywhere but here. Everybody is super knowledgeable and you can really tell that they take the time to make sure you are pleased with the final outcome. I look forward to coming back again and again. Keep up the amazing art guys! I even recommended them to my friends. Do yourself a favor and stop by, you won’t be disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.