Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Tattoo|Kingston, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

https://www.wildheartstattooing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
5.0
(158) · Tattoo

315 E Hawthorne St

(570) 579-5679

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Santine on Facebook

8 months ago

07/07/2020, 18:29 PM
Could not be happier with my tattoo and Kevin was awesome and super kind. I will be coming back for more! :)
Marsha Geiser on Facebook

8 months ago

06/24/2020, 06:49 AM
Could not be happier with results!! Got my one tattoo fixed today and IJ was very understanding and patient with me trying to figure out what I exactly wanted with the tattoo. Will definitely get another tattoo here in the future. Thank you so much!!
Lisa Lamereaux on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 03:18 AM
IJ is awesome! amazing work! will definitely be getting another tatoo here.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Matthew Tavaglione on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2019, 15:46 PM
IJ and Kevin are the best! Don't go anywhere else but here!
Chris Ritzco on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 01:17 AM
Amazing work! And now i can start the rest of my videogame sleeve.
Kathy Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 02:29 AM
Everything !!! They are the best
Eric Migliori on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 02:26 AM
Atmosphere is great. Great conversation always. The only bad part is when you have to leave.
Colton Buckland on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 01:08 AM
Ij is amazing just got my first tattoo and couldn’t be more impressed with the detail
Danielle Cristiano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 04:50 AM
nicest people and great work
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.