Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Beauty|Kingston, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

https://www.wildheartstattooing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Lamereaux on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 03:18 AM
IJ is awesome! amazing work! will definitely be getting another tatoo here.
Matthew Tavaglione on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 15:46 PM
IJ and Kevin are the best! Don't go anywhere else but here!
Chris Ritzco on Facebook

9 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:17 AM
Amazing work! And now i can start the rest of my videogame sleeve.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kathy Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:29 AM
Everything !!! They are the best
Eric Migliori on Facebook

9 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:26 AM
Atmosphere is great. Great conversation always. The only bad part is when you have to leave.
Colton Buckland on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:08 AM
Ij is amazing just got my first tattoo and couldn’t be more impressed with the detail
Danielle Cristiano on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 04:50 AM
nicest people and great work
Mike Booth on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 13:10 PM
I have multiple tattoos that have been done by I.J.. I love them all. I go in with a crazy idea in my head and he goes ok let's do this.
Dave DiPietro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 21:14 PM
Amazing place and super nice people. I got my first tattoo from artist IJ, and couldn’t be happier. I now have two pieces working on my third. I will never go anywhere but here. Everybody is super knowledgeable and you can really tell that they take the time to make sure you are pleased with the final outcome. I look forward to coming back again and again. Keep up the amazing art guys! I even recommended them to my friends. Do yourself a favor and stop by, you won’t be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.