Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Beauty|Forty Fort, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Forty Fort, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310
Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

3 people are looking at this business

Clipper Ship Tattoo
5.0
(36) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

5 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herb Hargraves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 21:53 PM
IJ is a great artists, and the place is a clean professional setting. I have at least two more appointments to finish my half sleeve but I love it so far.
Karen Schooley-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 19:55 PM
Thank you so much Kristen .....you are an awesome artist!
BJ Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 19:04 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brittany Adara on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 21:49 PM
Kristyn and IJ were very welcoming on my first visit to set up m appointment. After my first sitting with Kristyn today I'm over the moon! She is a phenomenal artist and made me feel like I've known her forever with conversation through my long appointment. So happy to have found a shop with artists who make the whole experience comfortable!
Stephane Hennigan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 20:50 PM
Mike Muchler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 18:14 PM
We don't get Tattoos anywhere but here & we live in Florida now. IJ is such an amazing artist & person, we can't go anywhere else. If you have ever layed eyes on my wifes leg, you'll know why we come back. Always a professional. A+++
Nicole Lyn Weirsky on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 20:06 PM
Ij has done 2 of my tattoos for me now and i absolutely love them both. They are 2 comerely different styles and he nailed the thought on both.
Brandon Sales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 15:11 PM
Kristyn and IJ are incredible artist! They make you feel comfortable and welcomed! Never a dull moment when you are getting tattooed! Would recommend them to anyone who wants some ink!
Emma Doran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 08:36 AM
I got my first tattoo done here and the line work was absolutely flawless and I plan to return for all of my future tattoos!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.