Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Hearts Tattooing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Tattoo|Kingston, PA 18704

1668 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 763-5572

https://www.wildheartstattooing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(154) · Tattoo

315 E Hawthorne St

(570) 579-5679

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Schaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 22:06 PM
IJ you are not only an amazing soul but an incredible artist Dawn and i are so excited...many many many more return visits expected!!
Bob Kulick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:22 AM
Excellent artist and artistry with IJ AND JUST AN Awesome experience all around!
Herb Hargraves on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 21:53 PM
IJ is a great artists, and the place is a clean professional setting. I have at least two more appointments to finish my half sleeve but I love it so far.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Karen Schooley-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 19:55 PM
Thank you so much Kristen .....you are an awesome artist!
BJ Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 19:04 PM
Brittany Adara on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 21:49 PM
Kristyn and IJ were very welcoming on my first visit to set up m appointment. After my first sitting with Kristyn today I'm over the moon! She is a phenomenal artist and made me feel like I've known her forever with conversation through my long appointment. So happy to have found a shop with artists who make the whole experience comfortable!
Stephane Hennigan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 20:50 PM
Mike Muchler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 18:14 PM
We don't get Tattoos anywhere but here & we live in Florida now. IJ is such an amazing artist & person, we can't go anywhere else. If you have ever layed eyes on my wifes leg, you'll know why we come back. Always a professional. A+++
Nicole Lyn Weirsky on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 20:06 PM
Ij has done 2 of my tattoos for me now and i absolutely love them both. They are 2 comerely different styles and he nailed the thought on both.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.