Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Neurology PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
152 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

3303 S Lindsay Rd #118, Ste 118, Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

(480) 899-2212

https://www.yuneurology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(612) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
152 reviews
5115
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristen Olheiser review for Western Neurology PLLC
Kristen Olheiser on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:48 AM
Yesterday was my first day at the practice. I suffer from migraines as well as cluster headaches. It is going on over two months of cluster headaches. I can't sleep. I'm always afraid of getting another. Went in to see him and staff was very friendly. Met the dr and he was also super friendly. Walked away with some relief, MRI order and samples to help me find a good treatment plan. I definitely recommend this practice!
Kate Mathias review for Western Neurology PLLC
Kate Mathias on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:51 AM
Dr. Yu saved my life! After I was misdiagnosed with having a stroke, Dr. Yu wouldn't give up until I was correctly diagnosed with a brain tumor. He's very caring and listens to my concerns. I highly recommend him to every one I know! Thank you, Dr. Yu!
Regina Baldenegro review for Western Neurology PLLC
Regina Baldenegro on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:05 AM
Very nice office , staff very professional patient friendly, Dr listens to patient needs and concerns explains all of treatment plan and makes sure all questions are answered . Overall great place !
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Shannon Marie review for Western Neurology PLLC
Shannon Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:54 AM
Melina Pittam review for Western Neurology PLLC
Melina Pittam on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:26 AM
Natalie Yono Qasawadish review for Western Neurology PLLC
Natalie Yono Qasawadish on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 02:37 AM
Christina Salas review for Western Neurology PLLC
Christina Salas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:09 AM
Brenda Gray Ferland review for Western Neurology PLLC
Brenda Gray Ferland on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:40 AM
He dropped us after 3 years insurance complication
Respond to negative reviews
Amber Crane Fontana review for Western Neurology PLLC
Amber Crane Fontana on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 03:21 AM
Today I got to go back with my neurologist Dr. Kan Yu. This man is amazing! He's always got a warmth to him and his girls (or guy as the case may be) up front are always so professional and nice to work with! It was like going "home again". I hope I never have to change neurologists! Thank you Dr. Yu for your compassionate bedside manner and your gift of getting to the problem in no time. ����
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.