Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Neurology PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
152 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

3303 S Lindsay Rd #118, Ste 118, Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

(480) 899-2212

https://www.yuneurology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(612) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
152 reviews
5115
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly Stepleton Brown review for Western Neurology PLLC
Kimberly Stepleton Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:09 AM
Jessica Miller review for Western Neurology PLLC
Jessica Miller on Facebook

9 years ago

09/05/2013, 02:42 AM
Ily B Salvatierra review for Western Neurology PLLC
Ily B Salvatierra on Facebook

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 03:10 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Melissa Kay Capps Morón review for Western Neurology PLLC
Melissa Kay Capps Morón on Facebook

9 years ago

08/09/2013, 02:21 AM
Shye Petersen review for Western Neurology PLLC
Shye Petersen on Facebook

10 years ago

07/30/2013, 03:17 AM
Rachel Esterak review for Western Neurology PLLC
Rachel Esterak on Facebook

10 years ago

07/29/2013, 03:09 AM
I love going to Western Neurology. The nurses are so nice and caring. The environment is positive and clean. Dr. Yu is always eager to help and try to make you as pain free as possible.
sandra.whiteforquerrademaker review for Western Neurology PLLC
sandra.whiteforquerrademaker on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2013, 03:02 AM
Dr. Yu is an amazing, outstanding, very educated doctor that talks to you like a human being not just a pay check. He really cares if your successfully getting better or not. I've been to several neurologist in the past 15 year and not one has ever cared enough to help. Being a young 35year old mother of 7 most doctors either will not help me or will just put me on an anti-inflammatory. Then, check back with me 3 to 6 months later, telling me there's nothing more they can do. Dr. Yu has yet to give up and I'll be damned.... I'm finally starting to get relief from the pain and migraine's. I already tell everyone I know and see that has neurological symptoms or problems how great Western Neurology is, I figured its time I should share it with the rest of the world... He is the best Doctor I have, and I have a lot, total of 15 doctors. The office is always clean, the staff is always nice and friendly. I never have to wait long to get an appointment and Dr. Yu is a very punctual, never having long waits at appointments.
anonymous review for Western Neurology PLLC
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 15:11 PM
just booked my appointment, the girl who answered the phone was very rude, almost annoyed she had to answer the phone. Not very helpful or friendly, hopefully my appointment will go better, but makes me want to cancel my appointment and look elsewhere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.