Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Neurology PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
152 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

3303 S Lindsay Rd #118, Ste 118, Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

(480) 899-2212

https://www.yuneurology.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(612) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
152 reviews
5115
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danica Ann review for Western Neurology PLLC
Danica Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:22 AM
Brindle Mahoney review for Western Neurology PLLC
Brindle Mahoney on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:59 AM
Marcia Fetherston review for Western Neurology PLLC
Marcia Fetherston on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:21 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sandy Rich review for Western Neurology PLLC
Sandy Rich on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:06 AM
Rob J Rodriguez review for Western Neurology PLLC
Rob J Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:01 AM
Jennifer Cunningham review for Western Neurology PLLC
Jennifer Cunningham on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:29 AM
Trish Anderson review for Western Neurology PLLC
Trish Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:24 AM
Dr. Yu has helped me with my chronic pain over and over. He is definitely on the side of the patient and understands my issues. These days when you say pain management most Drs. run....not Dr Yu. Kind, concerned for my well being, and funny to boot!
Shane Lopez review for Western Neurology PLLC
Shane Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:17 AM
Sue Russell review for Western Neurology PLLC
Sue Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:44 AM
I have seen Dr. Yu for a few years for migraines and neuropathy. He finally got my migraines under control that I have gone almost 6 months without one. I now am happy to tell all the guests at Sante of Mesa who need a Neurologist all about Dr Yu and will keep sending anyone I can his way!! His office staff is also so friendly and easy to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.