Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Neurology PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
152 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

3303 S Lindsay Rd #118, Ste 118, Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

(480) 899-2212

https://www.yuneurology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(612) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
152 reviews
5115
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mika Goldstein review for Western Neurology PLLC
Mika Goldstein on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2015, 00:19 AM
I feel like Dr Yu takes time to really hear my concerns and understand what my fears are. Thank you for being such a great doctor, but most of all, for being an amazing human being!
Lesa Hill review for Western Neurology PLLC
Lesa Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:52 AM
Tii S. review for Western Neurology PLLC
Tii S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:10 AM
I have been a patient at Western Neurology for almost five years now. Dr Yu is a Five-Star doctor in every way, and so is his staff – which is just as important, as it is a reflection of his character. Appointments are always on time. The staff is friendly and helpful. Follow-up and referrals are handled professionally and in a timely manner. Dr Yu is caring, attentive and thorough. I also love that he has a sense of humor. I never feel rushed through a visit. Because of Dr Yu's medical expertise and care, my quality of life has improved dramatically. At this point, all of my medical issues are well managed - thanks to Dr Yu and his caring staff. ~ Patricia
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Contessa Anderson review for Western Neurology PLLC
Contessa Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 04:01 AM
Dr. Yu is an amazing, compassionate, brilliant man. He is, by far, the most thorough Doctor I have ever met. He cares very much about his patients' overall health and long term well-being, not just masking the issue and sending you on your way.
Ana Tejada review for Western Neurology PLLC
Ana Tejada on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 01:37 AM
Courtney Espinosa review for Western Neurology PLLC
Courtney Espinosa on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2014, 02:08 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Kan Yu! He has helped me with so much with getting my migraines under control! I don't know what I would do without hie help and support!!! Thanks you Dr. Yu
Tamra Drennan review for Western Neurology PLLC
Tamra Drennan on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2014, 02:52 AM
Carla Propst review for Western Neurology PLLC
Carla Propst on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:04 AM
Amy Hatcher review for Western Neurology PLLC
Amy Hatcher on Facebook

9 years ago

06/02/2014, 03:15 AM
If you haven't even come in to meet Dr Yu and his staff you are missing out. He goes entirely out of his was for his patience and his whole staff is great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.