Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Neurology PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
152 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

3303 S Lindsay Rd #118, Ste 118, Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

(480) 899-2212

https://www.yuneurology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2919 S Ellsworth Rd Ste 102-B

(480) 382-8286
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
152 reviews
5115
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Ann Kennedy review for Western Neurology PLLC
Sarah Ann Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:22 AM
Very nice and caring staff! I’ve been in pain my whole life. I feel like I finally have a doctor that is trying to figure out why!
Julie Van Roo Popple review for Western Neurology PLLC
Julie Van Roo Popple on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:30 AM
dr. yu is so incredibly smart and loves his patients. he is not out to break your bank and truly wants to help you get and stay well.
Sarah Bradley review for Western Neurology PLLC
Sarah Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 07:38 AM
Dr Yu has been amazing for treating my migraines. I went from almost daily debilitating migraines to a handful of headaches a month. He listens and builds a plan unique for you. In the process of easing my migraines, he helped me with other body pains at the same! He is informative and quick. He really cares about his patients!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Juliette Alarcon review for Western Neurology PLLC
Juliette Alarcon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 04:05 AM
Dr Yu is an incredible provider! We had gone to several providers before and he finally ran the right tests and gave us the answers we needed! I give him 5 stars!
Heather Kelley review for Western Neurology PLLC
Heather Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:03 AM
Dr Yu is one of the smartest, caring doctors I have ever met! His entire staff and himself are so sweet! If you need an amazing neurologist this is the place!!
Katie Stevenson review for Western Neurology PLLC
Katie Stevenson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 06:25 AM
Dr. Yu genuinely cares about his patients. He has helped me tremendously with my migraines!
Aubrey Magloire review for Western Neurology PLLC
Aubrey Magloire on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 05:08 AM
Dr. Yu is awesome! After two emergency room visits, a visit to my obgyn, and a chiropractor, nobody could figure out why I was having headaches after having my son. I had an epidural with my son and was suffering from a csf leak from the lumbar puncture. I had mentioned this to the doctors and they looked at me like I was crazy and wouldn’t send me for a blood patch. I finally got referred to Dr. Yu, and Dr. Yu diagnosed me within 5 minutes of seeing him. I was suffering from this csf leak for 5 weeks with debilitating positional headaches while caring for a new born. Dr. Yu restored my faith in the medical community! Thank you Dr. Yu! My husband always says he fixed me lol
Tammy Nunemacher review for Western Neurology PLLC
Tammy Nunemacher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 09:10 AM
i have told my family and friends about Dr. Yu. If you have a neurological condition that can't be found he finds it! please dont suffer in silence or with wrong information. Please see him and get your life back.
Marci LeBeau Hilton review for Western Neurology PLLC
Marci LeBeau Hilton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:20 AM
Dr Yu is AWESOME!!! His office people are pretty great too!!! I have chronic migraines and Dr Yu is the first doctor that I have gone to (I have gone to many) that has helped me!!! He is very personable, knowledgeable, and a very, very, very, very good clinician!!! He definitely has the brains and know how that make him a MASTER at the “Art of Medicine”!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH Dr Yu and staff!!! You all make my 1 1/2 hour long drive to see you so worth it!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.