Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Michigan Bike & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
388 reviews
|Retail|Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

2830 E Paris Ave SE, Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

(616) 942-1880

https://www.westmichiganbike.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

70-17-18-400-010

(616) 772-6000
5.0
(3) · Retail

3040 Union Ave SE

(616) 243-9958
5.0
(8) · Retail

1874 28th St SW

(616) 466-7740
5.0
(2) · Retail

719 W McMillan Rd

(231) 766-2167
5.0
(2) · Retail

2240 28th St SW

(616) 245-7503
5.0
(3) · Accessories
About

Specializing in: - Bicycle Racks & Security Systems - Bicycle Shops - Exercise & Fitness Equipment - Exercising Equipment-Service & Repair - Bicycle Repair - Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
388 reviews
5344
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alexandre Zerbatto review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Alexandre Zerbatto on Facebook

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 20:29 PM
Michael Maher review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Michael Maher on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 10:34 AM
Great friendly shop! They have been my go to shop for about 3 years now and I'm super pleased with them! Very knowledgeable and I wouldn't trust my race bikes with anyone else. They also can get just about any part/accessory imaginable. They also help support a lot of local races!
Joe Kennedy review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Joe Kennedy on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 11:01 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Scott Dombrowski review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Scott Dombrowski on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 06:12 AM
Great products Great people best bike shop in the area!
Melissa Galecka review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Melissa Galecka on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 22:24 PM
I shopped around to 3 bike shops this week & LOVED this shop the best. They were super friendly, personable, explained things well and just went out of their way to help! I bought my bike there a few years ago and should've known to go directly back to them vs shopping around. Lesson learned. This shop puts all the others to shame. Thanks for the terrific customer service and I totally recommend them!!
Bari Lea review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Bari Lea on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 06:57 AM
Love the Grandville location. Incredible customer service. Knowledgeable staff. All around great group of people.
Bryan Buskard review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Bryan Buskard on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 10:43 AM
Great service! The sales team will put you in the bike that is best for you not the one they need to sell. Tom the head mechanic is one of the best wrenches in our area. He is a teacher at heart, very approachable and willing to show you how and why. My wife and I drive 45 miles and go past many other bike shops just because this is such a great customer focused bike/excersize shop.
Michal Ann Benedict Enders review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Michal Ann Benedict Enders on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 11:40 AM
Dan Korienek review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Dan Korienek on Facebook

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 11:47 AM
Always have the stuff I need or they get it very quickly. Doesn't matter who you talk to, everyone is always easy to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.