Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Michigan Bike & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
388 reviews
|Retail|Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

2830 E Paris Ave SE, Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

(616) 942-1880

https://www.westmichiganbike.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

3822 Richmond St NW

(616) 791-7003
5.0
(11) · Retail

3859 Roger B Chaffee Memorial Blvd SE

(616) 243-6996
5.0
(10) · Retail

6184 Quilters Ct

(269) 561-6214
5.0
(18) · Retail

1507 Lakeview Dr

(269) 323-2781
5.0
(1) · Retail

65 Veterans Dr

(616) 355-7333
5.0
(2) · Retail

841 Gibson St # 1

(269) 345-7599
About

Specializing in: - Bicycle Racks & Security Systems - Bicycle Shops - Exercise & Fitness Equipment - Exercising Equipment-Service & Repair - Bicycle Repair - Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
388 reviews
5344
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Naomi Boehm-Idzelis review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Naomi Boehm-Idzelis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:49 AM
Just purchased 2 bikes for our children. Kelly G. was wonderful about finding the right fit for them & was so patient & easygoing (didn’t feel any pressure). Highly recommend.
Matthew Angeles review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Matthew Angeles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:41 AM
Came in and purchased a new saddle for my Cyclocross bike here. Also had some road tires that needed to be swapped on, I asked them if they were able to do that as well as install the new saddle and they said yes but they would charge me $25, which seemed reasonable. After they wheeled my bike out the technician told me my rear brakes were now rubbing and needed to be adjusted, I asked if he was able to make the adjustment quick and he said yes but he would have to charge me more than the $25- which was specifically for the install of my newly purchased saddle and tire swap. He took the time to tell me how easy it would be with a 5mm allen but apparently not easy enough to just do when he noticed it. I’ll go elsewhere from now on.
Karla Kortman Laninga review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Karla Kortman Laninga on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 04:00 AM
Al three Great stores ! Knowledgeable employees and beautiful products, bikes, helmets, exercise equipment accessories and more! Plus, an ace service department!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Matt Boon review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Matt Boon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 11:19 AM
Service IS AWESOME, and kinda magical!
Joshua Arnson review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Joshua Arnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 08:24 AM
Great place, great employees. I am now a member of their club too.
Ronald L. Skelton review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Ronald L. Skelton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 10:31 AM
Best customer service. My rim was not done and to get me out riding, they gave me a demo bike that's one I could never afford. A dream bike to ride for the weekend no questions asked. Ill never shop anywhere else.
Joe Limpin review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Joe Limpin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:17 AM
Brant Widdis review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Brant Widdis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 12:02 PM
I am a high volume parts buyer, and these guys always take care of me well! The customer service is amazing, knowledgeable, and friendly! I highly recommend this shop.
Angel Smith review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Angel Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 07:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.