Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Michigan Bike & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
388 reviews
|Retail|Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

2830 E Paris Ave SE, Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

(616) 942-1880

https://www.westmichiganbike.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608
5.0
(3) · Retail

70-17-18-400-010

(616) 772-6000
5.0
(2) · Retail

719 W McMillan Rd

(231) 766-2167
5.0
(18) · Retail

1507 Lakeview Dr

(269) 323-2781
5.0
(10) · Retail

6184 Quilters Ct

(269) 561-6214
5.0
(3) · Accessories
About

Specializing in: - Bicycle Racks & Security Systems - Bicycle Shops - Exercise & Fitness Equipment - Exercising Equipment-Service & Repair - Bicycle Repair - Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
388 reviews
5344
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessie Bitely review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Jessie Bitely on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 16:13 PM
Was not happy with there service just got a bike there would not buy from them again
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Scheuer review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Jeff Scheuer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 06:19 AM
Pete Jenkins review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Pete Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:12 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kristin Kol review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Kristin Kol on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 19:08 PM
Just picked my bike up after its annual tune up yesterday. Thanks for the great, friendly, extremely competent service! You guys always do an amazing job with my bike and I'm excited to ride it in Boulder 70.3 and IM Chattanooga this year!
BJ Steketee review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
BJ Steketee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:14 AM
Great people very friendly and extremely helpful. Store is very neat and clean with a child play area that my kiddos love. Lots of great top of the line products with the best pricing around. Very highly recommended.
Jeremiah Creguer review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Jeremiah Creguer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 08:20 AM
Joe P. review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Joe P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 10:06 AM
Great selection of bikes! Friendly and expert staff, always have what i need. I will be coming in shortly to buy a bike for my daughter. Thanks guys!
James Allen Troost review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
James Allen Troost on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 14:46 PM
I cannot believe how friendly and kind the staff is here the excellent service and the advice are going to help me achieve my goals to be a healthier better person and allow me to continue to volunteer and move forward in a positive direction in life
Whitey White review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Whitey White on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.