Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Michigan Bike & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
388 reviews
|Retail|Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

2830 E Paris Ave SE, Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

(616) 942-1880

https://www.westmichiganbike.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

70-17-18-400-010

(616) 772-6000
5.0
(3) · Retail

3040 Union Ave SE

(616) 243-9958
5.0
(8) · Retail

1874 28th St SW

(616) 466-7740
5.0
(2) · Retail

719 W McMillan Rd

(231) 766-2167
5.0
(2) · Retail

2240 28th St SW

(616) 245-7503
5.0
(3) · Accessories
About

Specializing in: - Bicycle Racks & Security Systems - Bicycle Shops - Exercise & Fitness Equipment - Exercising Equipment-Service & Repair - Bicycle Repair - Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
388 reviews
5344
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lance Voorheis review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Lance Voorheis on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2015, 11:58 AM
Great Service! The hybrid bike I wanted to purchase was sold out at my local bike shop. So I decided to do my business with you guys. You had the bike I wanted and and was happy to sell it to me. You even threw in the kickstand for free. I couldn't have asked for more. I will do business with you again.
Eric DeVries review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Eric DeVries on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2015, 03:59 AM
I wanted to both thank the team at the Grandville location and just say how impressed I continue to be with there service. I came into the store late yesterday afternoon with a wheel issue prior to todays #GRTri and they jumped right on it and had me ready to go for todays race. Additionally, they have worked with my wife and I to find her a new seat to get her back out on her road bike. They let us try several seats until we found the right one. Once again, thanks and I can't say enough great things!
Brian Hague review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Brian Hague on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 01:25 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Vicki Alman Gensch review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Vicki Alman Gensch on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 19:50 PM
Kenny Buron review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Kenny Buron on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 17:16 PM
Wanted to share an excellent experience at the Grandville store. Great atmosphere inside the store...this store is family run & they go the extra mile to deliver their customers with excellent service. I went in to get my older Gary Fisher serviced, asked about the new Trek Fuel. They didn't have one my size...they had one my size brought over from one of their other stores & I ended up buying it...Hooked me up with a 2014 leftover & saved me a bundle of money...been dealing with this store for over 3 years & its always nothing but smiles & handshakes...Dave is awesome to chat with & Ed really knows his stuff...Keep up the good work guys!!! You have a customer for life!!!
Andrew W. Johnston review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Andrew W. Johnston on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2014, 03:49 AM
This has been my go to shop for several years. The people are nice and the service is great! Stop in and see what great deals they have on a bike you'll love!
Jason William Bennett review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Jason William Bennett on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:40 AM
Great service!
Donna Tomasik review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Donna Tomasik on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2014, 00:47 AM
I got my bike from Grandville ,MI. Ed was very helpfully it awesome sale person I'm send my friends there if they need a three bike or any parts for there bike!
Andrzej Szleser review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Andrzej Szleser on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.