Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Michigan Bike & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
388 reviews
|Retail|Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

2830 E Paris Ave SE, Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

(616) 942-1880

https://www.westmichiganbike.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608
5.0
(3) · Retail

70-17-18-400-010

(616) 772-6000
5.0
(2) · Retail

719 W McMillan Rd

(231) 766-2167
5.0
(18) · Retail

1507 Lakeview Dr

(269) 323-2781
5.0
(10) · Retail

6184 Quilters Ct

(269) 561-6214
5.0
(3) · Accessories
About

Specializing in: - Bicycle Racks & Security Systems - Bicycle Shops - Exercise & Fitness Equipment - Exercising Equipment-Service & Repair - Bicycle Repair - Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
388 reviews
5344
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Benjamin Dixon review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Benjamin Dixon on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 18:36 PM
Zach did an awesome job getting my bike Iceman ready. He always goes the extra mile!
Mark VanTongeren review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Mark VanTongeren on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 15:03 PM
Excellent service, products (Trek, Bontrager) and people.
Julie Wade review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Julie Wade on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 18:51 PM
I got some excellent service on my Trek which was acting a bit cranky - John whipped the gears into shape and put air in the tires all in about 5 minutes! I appreciated the quick service to get me back out on the road during their busy summer time.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Chi-Chi Falkiewicz review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Chi-Chi Falkiewicz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 04:30 AM
Great staff... Knowledgeable and friendly. And a great selection of bikes, gear and accessories.
Dave Klomp review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Dave Klomp on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2015, 03:45 AM
I think they have the best brand and the years of experience but also they believe on what they sell not just lots of brands to make money between there employees they have over 150 years of experience now what shop has that . Keep your wheels moving.
Carrie Mundy review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Carrie Mundy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 19:48 PM
Phenomenal service every time we go. We love the Holland store and their staff. We have purchased bikes for the whole family there over the last year and appreciate their knowledge, service and integrity!
Rick Hall review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Rick Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 05:09 AM
Great service. Their new fitting system is fantastic. Got my fit perfect after a long time strugging with it at other shops... Helped me reach my time goal at IM Chattanooga comfortably. Also dropped the bike off for a tune before the race and it performed flawlessly. Highly recommended.
Kendra Durham Young review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Kendra Durham Young on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 17:13 PM
Super nice and helpful! We stopped in just to see a Terratrike tandem in person. We were able to sit in one and try it out. They answered all our questions and were patient and friendly the whole time. Would definitely recommend them!
Mike Neumann review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Mike Neumann on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 16:40 PM
Got a new light today. Great product and great service as usual. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.