Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Michigan Bike & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
388 reviews
|Retail|Kentwood, MI 49512

2830 E Paris Ave SE, Kentwood, MI 49512

(616) 942-1880

https://www.westmichiganbike.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608
5.0
(2) · Retail

950 Vitality Dr # C

(616) 784-3525
5.0
(1) · Retail

3822 Richmond St NW

(616) 791-7003
5.0
(10) · Retail

3859 Roger B Chaffee Memorial Blvd SE

(616) 243-6996
5.0
(10) · Retail

6184 Quilters Ct

(269) 561-6214
5.0
(2) · Retail

841 Gibson St # 1

(269) 345-7599
About

Specializing in: - Bicycle Racks & Security Systems - Bicycle Shops - Exercise & Fitness Equipment - Exercising Equipment-Service & Repair - Bicycle Repair - Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
388 reviews
5344
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Evan Bartlett review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Evan Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 02:25 AM
My wife and I were looking to upgrade our bikes for the season and were sent to West Michigan Bike & Fitness by Common Bond Mobile Bike Shop as they had the exact models recommended to us by him. Jeff, Sam, and team were easy to work with, service was great, and we were able to get in and out with our new rides in no time. Stoked on our purchases!
Glen Forbes review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Glen Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 04:19 AM
A big thanks to West Michigan Bike. I had been calling around the different bike stores in Holland asking for advice for a bike for a 7 year old, West Michigan were the only ones that really helped me or were willing to give advice. I can’t remember the lady’s name but she found a bike that suited and put it on order. I did find a bike on their site later on that day, there was no problem cancelling the other order. Due to that ladies great customer service it’s the 1st place I will go for a bike now. Great job and thank you.
Haskle Risner review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Haskle Risner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 03:36 AM
Due to the COVID situation, had to make a buying decision over the phone. Evert talked over a few options with me and helped me land on a new Trek 3 Disk. He was extremely helpful, patient, and thoughtful. I was nervous about making a purchase like this over the phone initially, but am extremely happy with how everything was handled. Pick up process was very simple. When I picked up my bike, they had great social distancing measures in place to help keep staff and customers healthy. Looking forward to checking out some accessories once the store is able to open fully.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Marie Andresen review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Marie Andresen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 07:56 AM
Knowledge, availability of product, helpfulness, friendliness.
Jeff Emery review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Jeff Emery on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:00 AM
Great job fixing my Terratrack!
Stacy Davis Douglas review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Stacy Davis Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:18 AM
Birthday girl with her new bike! Thanks so much for all of your help...
Jameson E review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Jameson E on BBB

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 10:03 AM
Had a really easy time with them. They were helpful when I purchased a bike pump that wasn't working, and made the exchange process really easy. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Holly Olthof Boehle review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Holly Olthof Boehle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 08:46 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff who offer personalized guidance. Highly recommend!
Josh Steible review for West Michigan Bike & Fitness
Josh Steible on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:55 AM
Great customer service and very easy to work with. I would recommend to anyone, regardless if they were new to cycling or a veteran. I will be a customer for life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.