Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

West Loop Mitsubishi

3.9
Get directions

About this business

West Loop Mitsubishi, located in San Antonio TX, treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! 

Location details

7007 Northwest Loop 410, San Antonio, TX, 78238, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
3.9886 reviews
5
553
4
69
3
36
2
30
1
168
30 reviews have no rating
Barbara Belmarez's profile image
Barbara Belmarez 
4 years ago

came here because of a recall on my air bags in January got them replaced and they broke a piece that controls the knobs for ac and heat brought it back and they tried to imply that it was like that i told them no so they ordered the part said a few days i would call every week finally after 2 months i stopped by and was told that they called me I assure you they did not so they ordered the part again finally in July it came in I brought my car in and waited over 3 hours then was told they broke something else so i am here a... read more

Jesus Valencia's profile image
Jesus Valencia 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great personal and process 

Mike Frank's profile image
Mike Frank 
4 years ago

I paid 135.00 for a diagnostic test at that revealed I needed a rear wiper motor for my Eclipse. I ordered it and had West Loop replace it. It cost me 235.00. I was told that another 135.00 for further diagnostic testing was needed. When I refused he offered me 75.00 for the testing. I took my Eclipse to a private mechanic who charged me nothing to diagnose it was a blown fuse. That cost me 3.00. They have a racket going on there. I don’t recommend West Loop Mitsubishi at all!!!!! 

Trip Bechtel's profile image
Trip Bechtel 
4 years ago

This Willis guy did nothing but tell lies today about everything on car that i purchased & did nothing but make excuses! 

Rachel Melissa Santos's profile image
Rachel Melissa Santos 
4 years ago

Great experience loved my new eclipse cross! ❤️❤️ Totally recommend going with Jaime Rocha! Treated me nice and gave me a good deal Thanks Mitsubishi 😁 

Rudy Rosales's profile image
Rudy Rosales 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I recommend Jaime Rocha to help you get your car 

David Rosales's profile image
David Rosales 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jaime Rocha! Best salesman there! Very willing to help and to work out the best deals! Very respectful! Go out there and look for him! 5 stars ⭐️! 

Rosa Salazar's profile image
Rosa Salazar 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Highly recommend West Loop Mitsubishi. They always have great deals. Salesman Jaime Rocha gave us an excellent service! Thank you 👍 

Marco Ag's profile image
Marco Ag 
4 years ago

Dubious service. Difficult to be trusted. 

Frequently asked questions about West Loop Mitsubishi

How is West Loop Mitsubishi rated?

West Loop Mitsubishi has a 3.9 star rating with 886 reviews. 

When is West Loop Mitsubishi open?

West Loop Mitsubishi is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Tricolor Auto - San Antonio Bandera

  • 718 reviews
  • 2.3 miles from West Loop Mitsubishi

Anamaria no está aquí Rodríguez: "Muchas gracias a mi asesora de ventas Jackeline Maldonado siempre estuvo pendiente a mi trámite una persona muy servicial y con muy buena educación excelente servicio excelente persona "  

Longhorn Truck Accessories

  • 142 reviews
  • 6.7 miles from West Loop Mitsubishi

Ron Sanchez: "Good service"  

Ganas Ya - Military

  • 36 reviews
  • 8.5 miles from West Loop Mitsubishi

ANDERSON VERA: "Exelente servicio de Gaby Jenifer y la patrona Ximena"