Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Chester GI Assoc PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

600 E Marshall St, Suite 204, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 431-3122

https://usdigestivehealth.com/locations/west-chester-wcgi/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer M. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:57 AM
The service I received there was excellent. Very friendly and efficient staff. They really care about their patients. So happy they could squeeze me in last minute for an extraction.
James F. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
James F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 00:56 AM
friendley compatent and friendly servive--relaxed and not up -up tite -----keep up the good work
Amy L. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Amy L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:50 AM
They are wonderful. And I require ALOT of pain killer to work on my teeth, no problem, they got it done! Friendly, accommodating and good music playing! Also-- My teeth are looking better than they ever have and did I say NO PAIN. :) pfew.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
MD H. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
MD H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:27 AM
congenial and nice people
Francis (Frank) P. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Francis (Frank) P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:19 AM
I was a little nervous about having my gum sliced open, having 3 holes drilled into my jaw bone & 3 implants screwed in just being numbed up & not put to sleep, but was pleasantly impressed by Dr. Michelle's expertise, skill & confidence in doing so. Not only did I not feel a thing, but 1 day later, I barely feel like I had anything done. Also while the numbing agents were taking effect, she drilled & filled 3 cavities in my wife's mouth in the room next to me. She's good! She has a great team that vibrates on a high positive frequency that makes it feel good to be there. If you need this kind of work done, this is where you want to be!
Karen M. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:24 AM
I have not been to the dentist in many years. Like many people, I have an awful fear about going! From the time I got there until the time I left, these dentists, assistants, office staff and anyone else I have forgotten, made me feel so comfortable! I have a lot of work ahead of me but I feel much better after going to ADS!!! Also, they had the BEST prices out of all the dentists I visited! I can’t wait to get my new smil! Karen Menditto
Gregory C. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Gregory C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:38 AM
I had an emergency situation that needed real attention. I called and explained it and they made time to see me within 2 hours. Dr. Michelle was very kind and solved my problem and my pain was gone. They were all happy to see me feel better.
John B. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
John B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:08 AM
I am very happy and pleased with all the care I have been getting from the front office to the whole complete staff thank you all !! They are very professional and very happy and friendly,And that Dr. Michelle is the best !! thank you John Boughman
Mable S. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Mable S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:01 AM
Very comfortable answer all my questions so I was able to understand thanks Rachel
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.