Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Chester GI Assoc PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
94 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

600 E Marshall St, Suite 204, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 431-3122

https://usdigestivehealth.com/locations/west-chester-wcgi/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
94 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Smith Karpinski review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Melanie Smith Karpinski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 03:22 AM
I had my first colonoscopy. The prep was unpleasant, but the nursing staff and on- call doctor that answered my questions throughout the procedure were very helpful and caring. Once I got to my appointment the staff was wonderful. All of the nurses did everything possible to make sure that I was comfortable. The anesthesiologist/nurse was wonderful in helping to make me comfortable, I was nervous about my first experience with anesthesia. Dr. Chawla was wonderful. Caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this practice.
Jack Kramer review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Jack Kramer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 07:11 AM
I had my regularly scheduled colonoscopy today. While the prep is uncomfortable, my experience with #WestChesterGI couldn’t have been more pleasant. Everyone I interacted with was polite, kind, friendly, and enthusiastic. Their efficiency was more impressive than their bedside manor. My appointment was at 1:00 and I was walking out the door by 2:15. I highly recommend them! Don’t postpone your screening as one day of discomfort every few years is well worth preventing the alternative of colon cancer.
Audrey B. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Audrey B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 19:30 PM
I felt so comfortable. One could almost forget you're at the dentist's office. The staff for me is like a ray of sunshine. People who like what they do. Michele, Jenny and Maria, Thank you.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Barbara M. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:31 AM
From Jenny, to Georgia, to Dr. Michelle the visit was WONDERFUL!!
Thelma A. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Thelma A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 06:16 AM
Excellent experience! Dr. Katy is friendly, professional, dedicated & knowledgeable. What more could one ask for...she & her staff are the very BEST! She will work with you for the most propitious outcome, no matter how much time & work is involved. 👍
Thomas N. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Thomas N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 10:27 AM
Victoria did an excellent job on my adjustment. She has a wonderful attitude and a professional approach. I employee 40-50 people in my own business and I know how hard it is to find someone with these qualities. You are very lucky to have her on your staff.
Brian M. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 11:16 AM
I had a great experience! The staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating!! Doctor Michelle was very thorough about my treatment options!!
Anonymous review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:23 AM
Amazing team from the receptionist to the dentist .
Joseph H. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Joseph H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 03:59 AM
My visit was upbeat and cheerful. Everyone was as usual positive and helpful. Going to my appointments puts me in a great frame of mind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.