Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Chester GI Assoc PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

600 E Marshall St, Suite 204, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 431-3122

https://usdigestivehealth.com/locations/west-chester-wcgi/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph B. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Joseph B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:07 AM
Highly recommended for all of your dental needs. Knowledgeable, compassionate and caring professionals and staff. The entire team working together and all with a positive outlook and great attitude. Thank you!
Anonymous review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 11:50 AM
Had a good consultation with Affordable Dental Solutions. They explained all that was needed after my exam. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The procedure I need was in my budget expectation. I will be going ahead on the implant surgery with them.
Susan G. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Susan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 10:24 AM
Who ever thought having a tooth out could be enjoyable? It’s not just the pricing, thought that is clearly stated beforehand, and very reasonable, nor the convenience of the location, combined with the effort made to set up appointments to suit the patient. No, it’s the downright friendliness and pleasant attitude of the people who work there. All of the treatment I received today was excellent, but it was the attitudes of both professionals and staff that made it exceptional.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 13:27 PM
This place is well run from the front desk to the exam rooms. I loved my hygienist and dentist - they were very detail-oriented and friendly! I’m so glad I found this place!
Anonymous review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:53 AM
Being new to the area, and having just chipped a tooth I need a dentist quickly. Getting an appointment was easy and everyone at the practice was helpful, knowledgeable, and kind (something so often missing in healthcare). I highly recommend this practice.
Edward C. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Edward C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:03 AM
Always nice people,great service
Phyllis R. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Phyllis R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:05 AM
Everyone in the office were very kind and helpful.
Anonymous review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:23 AM
I couldn't ask for any nicer people than your staff. I am sorry the girl at the front desk - her name escapes me at the minute was wonderful from initial schedule to greeting me warmly when I walked in. Ashton has cleaned my hubands, mine and my son's teeth the last week - the sweetest person + unbelievable talent...all of our teeth have never been cleaned by anyone as well!
Douglas W. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Douglas W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:44 AM
I saw Dr. Michelle. Very professional. Doesn't look old enough to be a dentist, nevertheless she and her whole staff made me quite comfortable. Not looking forward to the extractions but from what I have read in other reviews, I feel it will go well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.