Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Chester GI Assoc PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

600 E Marshall St, Suite 204, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 431-3122

https://usdigestivehealth.com/locations/west-chester-wcgi/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 02:35 AM
I have a phobia of the Dentist but I felt very comfortable and everything was explained to me fully. I had an excellent experience.
Mary Z. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Mary Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:05 AM
The staff is very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. From initial phone call to make appt. to evaluation, the staff took their time to explain and follow-up with written instructions as well.
Rich Martino review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Rich Martino on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:04 AM
I had an Endoscopy on Friday, March 1, 2019. Each nurse I encountered was terrific; knowledgeable, pleasant, friendly and caring. They made me feel like they really cared about my well-being. The procedure went smoothly and Dr. Neiblum thoroughly & patiently explained everything to me both before and after the procedure. I couldn't be more pleased.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Roberta P. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Roberta P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:43 AM
This is the most friendly and down to earth dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Michelle and her staff are very friendly and caring. I am so happy I have found a dentist I can trust. I also will definitely be recommending. Thanks again!
Alice H. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Alice H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:26 AM
Good reception, dental hygienists very thorough when reviewing paperwork, dentist understood and suggested a repair that will be far less than expected. I believe I will be happy with this office.
Diana D. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Diana D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:22 AM
I don’t normally like the dentist but everyone was so nice and went out of their way to make it as painful as possible! Learned some new things while I was there that I didn’t know! The ladies at the front desk were the best thank you all for making my visit a good one! ps my doctor likes to sing not a bad thing it takes the edge off and put me at ease!
Barbara W. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Barbara W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 02:06 AM
Love you guys. Fun office, friendly and efficient staff. Timely appointments as scheduled.
Susan R. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Susan R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:38 AM
Thank you for all you did for me today. I now have options on what is best for me. Very pleasant staff!
Bernice H. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Bernice H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:46 AM
My experience was excellent the team is great would recommend all to this office
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.