Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Chester GI Assoc PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
100 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

600 E Marshall St, Suite 204, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 431-3122

https://usdigestivehealth.com/locations/west-chester-wcgi/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
100 reviews
582
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noah Russo review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Noah Russo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:33 AM
Dr. Biachi refused to write me a note for school explaining my inability to occasionally attend class due to long term conditions he has seen me for. His explanation for refusal was based on grounds of ignorance of more recent medical studies and the better judgement of my family practitioner. I would highly recommend looking for another GI specialist as Dr. Biachi's practice was less than satisfactory, and I will be transferring somewhere that will take my medical conditions seriously.
Cristian R. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Cristian R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:20 AM
My first time with you guys was very pleased, so happy how u guys treat me ,talking about the whole staff, very helpful and kind, I'm looking forward to keep my treatments with you guys thank you!
Carolyn S. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Carolyn S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:31 AM
My experience was more than I had expected. I was seen at the exact time of my appointment instead of waiting for half hour after check in like at other places I've been to. The staff was very friendly and the overall atmosphere was pleasant. The doctors were open and honest about my treatment plan and I felt that they were genuinely Interested in doing what was best for me instead of what was the most costly. I will definitely reccomend ADS to anyone looking for dental care.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Carol W. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Carol W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:49 AM
Everyone is so friendly , the Doctors ,the staff, They accessed my dental problems and came up with a plan in conjunction with my insurance company that was surprisingly affordable. Thank you.
Georgia E. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Georgia E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:19 AM
Everyone was friendly, no wait time, very happy with the service and price.
Susan D. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Susan D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:42 AM
Love Dr Michele. She is so high energy and positive. Always happy and a pleasure to interact with during visit.
Robert L. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:35 AM
In this modern day of fast information. ADS exceeded my expectations. I should have asked more questions..They are fast, very skilled and accommodating to my concerns I know I can sometimes be hard to deal with. I shouldn't have worried about my own personality. I will recommend to everyone who wants new teeth!
Robert L. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:55 AM
This is a modern day office with all the Hi Tech gadgetry like x-rays viewed nearly instantaneously in 3D during a consult. The extractions were done quickly along with sutures and implant anchoring, everything was done very efficiently I personally do not handle pain well. In this day age, it appears that what was a typical prescription remedy, has caused reluctance among the staff to offer. I had no idea of what the pain level would be. I had to call due to the initial discomfort. My request was quickly handled. I am a baby when it comes to this stuff. I am very glad I am not working now. I don't have to worry about employers. I think it is amazing what they did and as a result, I am eager to tell everyone how good, efficient and affordable they truly are. Modern Top Notch Dentistry just a finger tip away.
Anonymous review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:11 AM
I have been to 3 dentists and 1 oral surgeon and the affordable dental was literally my last try. I was impressed with everything ...the iffice, staff, and the way the sit down and talk to you and help you understand everything. The answer all your questions and I for one feel truly satisfied! Looking forward to my treatment plan with affordable dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.