Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Chester GI Assoc PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
95 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

600 E Marshall St, Suite 204, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 431-3122

https://usdigestivehealth.com/locations/west-chester-wcgi/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
95 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary D. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Gary D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:02 AM
I felt comfortable for being there for my first time Staff and doctor very straightforward and trusting
John B. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
John B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:21 AM
I have had only good experiences at ADS West Chester, and highly recommend them to anyone.
Susan D. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Susan D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 03:46 AM
I couldn't be happier with my dental care! I have ALWAYS disliked going to the dentist, but Dr. Michelle and her team are AMAZING! Thank you for the GREAT care!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Glenda W. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Glenda W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:11 AM
I had not had my teeth cleaned in 10 years since retirement. Let me tell when I say Ashton the hygienist is the TRUTH! My teeth look like they did when I was in my 40 and I am 59. This place really takes care of your teeth without taking your money. They really are Affordable. THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL!!!!
Susan R. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Susan R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:52 AM
From the greeting by Jenny to the service by Susie my appointment was perfect!
Tammy M. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Tammy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:47 AM
The office made me very comfortable. Very friendly and helpful service.
Janer S. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Janer S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 03:25 AM
Consultation was very informative and accommodating, all questions answered and maintenance plan out lined
Holly G. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Holly G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:20 AM
I went for my consutation yesterday monday march 18th 2019. This whole journey with my dental care has been a headache not having dental insurance. Thus office has made everything so easy on me!! Dr Katie and her staff were amazing. No judgement from any of them when I explained my background and my history of addiction and my path to being clean and that this is the last thing left as a physical reminder from my addiction. I am so excited to finish this process and close this chapeter in my life and with out adfordable dental solutions this wold not be possible for me.
Carol R. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Carol R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:27 AM
My very first visit after having the same dentist for 20 plus years ...everyone was awesome and I will be going back soon to begin my treatment plan!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.