Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Chester GI Assoc PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
95 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

600 E Marshall St, Suite 204, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 431-3122

https://usdigestivehealth.com/locations/west-chester-wcgi/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
95 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan R. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Alan R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:13 AM
I love this dental office. Everybody is so friendly. The prices are reasonable. They are very competent and some even sing while they work no extra charge. :)
Vincent B. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Vincent B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:36 AM
Happy I found this dental office. Always made to feel comfortable and best of all the entire staff is happy to be there!
Mary U. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Mary U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:08 AM
I am so pleased with the amazing care I have received at Affordable Dental Solutions. I had a emergency care need 6 months ago and called their office, and I was not currently a patient of this office. I was seen that very day 20 minutes later and problem solved regarding a cap for a tooth. Today (6 months later after missing the cleaning I needed back then) I had a scheduled appointment for a cleaning AND let me tell you, I felt so pampered and cared for I couldn’t believe it. The cleaning was done with such care and precision like I’ve never had before. Kudos to a comfort zone I didn’t know existed. YEAH office skill and management. Where did these folks get their training! TOP NOTCH all the way. We need more of this across the board in this country.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Rubens Tamura review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Rubens Tamura on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:05 AM
All teamwork gave me a lot attention all the time!!! Tks everyone!
Alfred Z. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Alfred Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:10 AM
Every visit is met with excellent care,great service and a smile. Though a visit to the dentist is not exactly my favorite thing, Dr Michelle and the entire staff are great.
Alfred C. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Alfred C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 12:05 PM
Best First visit at any Medical Office that I have ever been to. I shall return!
Mary C. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Mary C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:33 AM
staff is a friendly, appt was on time, price was great and got the best cleaning of my life.
Thomas L. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 02:59 AM
The care given was very professional. Each step was explained as the procedure is being perform. The staff is friendly and warm and they treat you as a value client. I highly recommend them for your dental care.
Lillian L. review for West Chester GI Assoc PC
Lillian L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:16 AM
The Staff is great and very pleasant. The Dentist is excellent. My husband and I go to their West Chester office and we highly recommend them .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.