Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Botkin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:12 AM
I went to Wax That Bod, LLC after having a few brazilian wax sessions at a different waxing company. I decided to try Jenny out because I was unsatisfied with where I was going and it was hurting way more than it needed to, plus I wasn’t getting the results I was hoping for. After seeing Jenny and Baylee today, i will be a regular client until I leave colorado springs. For the price and the customer service you receive, not to mention the RESULTS, I have no doubt in my mind that they’re the best in the area! They were both so sweet and told me exactly what they were doing next during my entire appointment which i really appreciated since I had received less then satisfactory service elsewhere. Thank you ladies for my service today, I can’t wait to return!
Brittany Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 07:47 AM
I'm 34yrs old and had my first ever Brazilian wax,never even had a bikini wax. Needless to say, I was extremely nervous. Jenny and Baylee could not have been more warm and welcoming. They really made me feel at ease. My entire experience was one I was very pleased with. Very quick,in and out in 20mins and you cannot find better prices. I will 100% be back for routine maintenance and recommending everyone I know. Thank you for an easy and quick first time experience.
Dawn Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:44 AM
I had my first ever Brazilian wax with Jenny and she made everything so comfortable! she is super friendly and knowledgeable and her prices are amazing! I will continue to see her for my waxing needs 😊
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kristen Rachel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:38 AM
I’ve been a client for years and Jenny is the most professional, comforting, easy to love aesthetician I’ve ever met. I’d follow her anywhere and I trust her 100%. Not only is she a wonderful businesswoman but a beautiful human being. She doesn’t even know, but she helped me beyond the service I came for. I left with a better sense of purpose and as a better mother and wife.
Brenna Cavin Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:11 AM
Oh man!!! Sooooo I was recommended to come here and have not been disappointed! I have been a client for about 6 months and every time am treated with a warm welcoming smile and friendly conversation. And my wax is ALWAYS on point after:) highly recommend!!!
Brandi Sechrist on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 00:27 AM
Jenny is so friendly and professional and does an amazing job!! Her room is super cute and clean and her prices are so inexpensive. Highly highly recommend! ☺️☺️
Vonnie Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:06 AM
my daughter has had nothing but great experiences at wax that bod, not only does it build her confidence, but it makes her feel beautiful about herself :)
Nicole Price on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:14 AM
Jenny was extremely professional & the process was quick but efficient! The price cannot be beat especially for the quality of work done! I used to pay almost double what Jenny charges! So glad I came across wax that bod!! Hi
Mary Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:20 AM
She was super professional and made me feel extra comfortable for my first wax! I will be back :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.