Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffaney Mounier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:39 AM
I have never had a wax before & decided I wanted to go all out since I didn't want to worry about shaving on my honeymoon. I had my armpits, full leg and full Brazilian dome with Baylee. I was so scared and nervous about getting waxed but Baylee explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be coming back for another session with Baylee!
Tha Malveaux's on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 17:23 PM
This was an awesome experience! Very clean and quick, will be back in the future 🙌🏽
Jacquelyn Crutchley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:11 AM
Jenny is simply amazing! She is highly professional and gives a great wax. You can’t beat the $35 Brazilian and all of her other services are priced well! You can’t go wrong! She’s all you’ll ever need! Promise!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Allison Clawson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:58 AM
I’ve been going for about 5 months now and love Jenny! I haven’t met Bailey yet but being trained by Jenny, I’m sure she is amazing too! Jenny is fast, efficient, and knows how to get the job done. Highly recommended!
Joselyn Vazquez Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:16 AM
If you are in the Colorado Springs area you absolutely have to go to wax that bod!!! Extremely professional, knowledgeable and just an overall amazing experience! Definitely recommend! I won’t go to anyone else from now on 🙌🏼❤️
Mary Balerio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 06:21 AM
Jenny was absolutely amazing! I used to wax at European Wax Center but stopped when I started gaining weight because I felt so uncomfortable. I have been wanting to get started again and saw the amazing reviews for Wax that Bod, and I have to say the reviews are 100% correct. Jenny made me feel so comfortable we chatted through the wax which made me feel even more comfortable. Jenny has definitely made a new and long term client out of me! Thanks again for making me feel comfortable
Natalie Zanzucchi-Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:55 AM
Jenny and Baylee are both amazing! I love Wax that Bod because they are super quick and efficient and make you feel so comfortable. I even brought my infant daughter along for my appointment today and Baylee was really patient and understanding. Jenny has created an environment where ALL women feel welcome and beautiful - no matter what stage of life they're in.
Ana Triscas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:16 AM
Yay welcome Baylee - thank you for a great experience today with quality work. Jenny you made the perfect choice. 3 years Wax that Bod client and counting ❤️👏
Jasmine Nicole Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:45 AM
I am a frequent customer at Wax That Bod! Today I had an appointment with BAYLEE, the newest addition to Wax that Bod! She’s such a sweetheart, thorough and quick. Jenny is such an incredible educator and it shows with the skills Baylee displayed today! I was so excited to meet her. WELCOME TO THE ‘WAX THAT BOD’ FAMILY BAYLEE! You’re AWESOME 🌻 #topfan🥇
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.