Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:11 AM
Everyone is super sweet and so friendly, I have seen Jenny and Baylee and they are both wonderful, careful and just sweet highly recommend this place to everyone ! Always a delightful experience, thank you ladies !!!🤗
Aliyah Monae Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:11 AM
I had my first Brazilian ever this afternoon and it was the best experience! I was so nervous but I felt reassured and I am very happy with the results! Will definitely be coming back!
Ashley Burghart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:11 AM
I had my first appointment with Baylee yesterday and she did a wonderful job! Shes down to earth and made the whole process very comfortable. I will definitely be back and be referring people as well!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Elizabeth Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:11 AM
I have been to high end waxing spas and have never gotten the results I get from Wax That Bod. She is thorough, yet quick and painless. Her wax causes less irritation and pain. But aside from being a great waxing studio, she herself is so personable and kind! She makes every client, whether it’s your first time or 100th time, feel like family and I am so thankful i found her! 💕#supportlocalbusinesses #supportwomenbusinessowners
Joy Hammitt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:11 AM
Jenny is the Wax Whisperer! I fully trust and recommend her 110%.
Latiqua Shenee Parson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:11 AM
Today was my first time ever being waxed and I am very satisfied. Jenny told me every step she was going to do before she did it and she made the appointment a lot more enjoyable than I thought it would be. I will definitely be coming to her regularly. Her customer service is awesome.
Falon Marquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:11 AM
Thank you, I will be definitely coming back again
Megan Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 03:26 AM
Been seeing Jenny for about a year now, and I cannot say enough good things about her!! I actually managed to reschedule a last minute appointment today with Baylee, and she is just as fantastic as Jenny is!! Very happy with the results from both of these ladies. Highly recommend getting waxed here! 😁
Melissa Stynski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:16 AM
AMAZING! For a first time this was an amazing experience! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.