Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ayriana Bright on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:42 AM
Baylee is awesome! She makes Brazilians Fast and painless . I like how she’s easy to talk story with and it makes time go by fast.
Muffy Hayes Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 16:22 PM
Great results! Had been a Long long looooong time since my last bikini wax and Baylee was fantastic. Super fast, and I was yelp free... after so many years, I couldn’t believe it.
Lauren Garrett Jerden on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 01:49 AM
First timer and I'm hooked! Baylee was very professional and kind. Explained things as she went as well as after care and what to expect. Ive already rebooked!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Gabriela Marie Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 11:37 AM
First time client and Baylee was amazing!!! I loved every second of my appointment. Will 100% be back, my next appointment is already booked with her! 💗👍🏼
Annmarie Lyng on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 09:44 AM
Wonderful business, will definitely be coming back. The professionalism was outstanding, I was made to feel very comfortable and in good hands. I was nervous at first, but I left feeling great and confident in coming back.
Lisa Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:03 AM
She was awesome. Took care of me before corona hit and she was so welcoming. Easy to talk to. I barely knew she was waxing my legs. Will definitely be going back
Baylee Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 05:21 AM
Love this place, the owner truly cares about the clients she services and it shows!
Rosa Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:11 AM
Everyone is super sweet and so friendly, I have seen Jenny and Baylee and they are both wonderful, careful and just sweet highly recommend this place to everyone ! Always a delightful experience, thank you ladies !!!🤗
Aliyah Monae Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:11 AM
I had my first Brazilian ever this afternoon and it was the best experience! I was so nervous but I felt reassured and I am very happy with the results! Will definitely be coming back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.